Our People

A strong, collaborative team

Name

Position

Contact

Stacy Ackroyd Member at Large Email: stacy.ackroyd@dal.ca
Ryan Brown Member at Large Email: ryan.brown@emci.ca
Ed Cain Former Director
Email care of: melissa.macdougall@dal.ca
Alix Carter Director Phone: 902-494-2255
Fax: 902-494-1625
Email: alix.carter@gov.ns.ca
Jolene Cook EMS Elective/Fellowship Coordinator Email: jolene.cook@nshealth.ca
Corinne DeMone Research Manager Phone: 902-494-6189
Email: corinne.demone@nshealth.ca
Patrick Froese Member at Large Email: patrick.froese@nshealth.ca
Judah Goldstein Member at Large Email: judah.goldstein@emci.ca
Jennifer Greene Research Knowledge Translation Paramedic Coordinator Phone: 902-473-8633
Fax: 902-494-1625
Email: j.greene@dal.ca
Michelle Harrison Project Manager
Phone: 902-473-3351                             Email: michelle.harrison@nshealth.ca  
Trevor Jain Member at Large

Email: tjain@upei.ca

Carl Jarvis Member at Large Email: carl.jarvis@nshealth.ca
Jan Jensen Member at Large Email: jan.jensen@emci.ca
George Kovacs
Member at Large Email: gkovacs@dal.ca
Kirk Magee Member at Large Email: kmagee@dal.ca
Jen McVey Member at Large Email: mcveyj@dal.ca
David Petrie Member at Large, Former Director Email: davida.petrie@nshealth.ca
Tushar Piche Member at Large Email: tushar.piche@gnb.ca
Aaron Sibley   Member at Large Email: asibley@ualberta.ca
Ron Stewart Member, Emeritus Email care of: kathleen.white@nshealth.ca
Andrew Travers Member at Large Email: andrew.travers@gov.ns.ca
Melissa MacDougall Administrative Assistant   Phone: 902-494-2255
Fax: 902-494-1625
Email: melissa.macdougall@dal.ca