Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X
 

Our Staff

Name

Position

Contact

Carolyn Chiasson Clinical Chief, IWK Emergency Department's Administrative Assistant Phone: 902-470-8823
Email: carolyn.chiasson@iwk.nshealth.ca
Louise Cornish Chief Operating Officer Phone: 902-473-5544
Email: louise.cornish@nshealth.ca
Jennifer Day CFPC (EM) Residency Program, Electives, PGY1/Off-Service Undergraduate Learners, IWK Simulation Program and Postgraduate Academic Schedule Education Coordinator Phone: 902-473-4220
Email: jennifere.day@nshealth.ca
Corinne DeMone
 
Research and Education Manager Phone: 902-494-6189
Email: corinne.demone@dal.ca
Melissa MacDougall Division of EMS and Research Administrative Assistant Phone: 902-494-2255
Email: melissa.macdougall@nshealth.ca
Andrew Steele Moore
 
Royal College Residency Program  Education Coordinator Phone: 902-473-8921
Email: Andrew.SteeleMoore@nshealth.ca
Angela Thompson Clinical Chief, Halifax Infirmary Emergency Department's Administrative Assistant Phone: 902-473-2020
Email: angela.thompson@nshealth.ca
David Urquhart
 
IT Manager Phone: 902-494-3196
Email: david.urquhart@dal.ca
Donna Warren  
 
Simulation Program Coordinator
Phone:  902-473-4791
Email: donna.warren@nshealth.ca
Kathleen White Department Head & Central Zone's Administrative Assistant
Phone: 902-473-8769
Email: kathleen.white@nshealth.ca