Our Staff

Name

Position

Contact

Carolyn Chiasson Administrative Assistant to Clinical Chief, IWK Emergency Department
Phone: 902-470-8823
Email: carolyn.chiasson@iwk.nshealth.ca
Kym Paquette Chief Operating Officer Phone: 902-473-5544
Email: Kym.Paquette@nshealth.ca
Jennifer Day Education Coordinator for:          CCFP(EM) Residency Program, Postgraduate and Undergraduate Electives, Off-Service Residency Program (PGY1), Undergraduate Medical Education Portfolio, Postgraduate Academic Schedule and Simulation Activities
Phone: 902-473-4220
Email: jennifere.day@nshealth.ca

Corinne DeMone
 

Research and Education Manager

Phone: 902-494-6189
Email: corinne.demone@dal.ca
Rebecca Jozsa RCPS Residency Program Coordinator
Phone: 902-473-8921
Email: rebecca.jozsa@nshealth.ca
Melissa MacDougall Administrative Assistant to Division of Emergency Medical Services (EMS) and Research
Phone: 902-494-2255
Email: melissa.macdougall@nshealth.ca
Leigh Thibideau
Academic Coordinator for  Pediatric Emergency Medicine Phone: 902-470-7842
Email: leigh.thibideau@iwk.nshealth.ca

Kari Bonnyman
Administrative Assistant to:    Clinical Chief, Halifax Infirmary Emergency Department;         Director, Clinical Cadaver Program; Physician Schedule Coordinator (HI, IWK & Hants EDs) Phone: 902-473-2020
Email: Kari.Bonnyman@nshealth.ca

Donna Warren  
 
QEII Simulation Program Coordinator
Phone:  902-473-4791
Email: donna.warren@nshealth.ca