Dal Alert

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.


Family Medicine Awards

Recognizing excellence

Dalhousie Family Medicine Undergraduate Preceptor of the Year Award

Dalhousie Family Medicine Postgraduate Preceptor of the Year - Ted Atkinson Award

CFPC Awards

Dr. John Hamm Endowment for Rural Family Medicine Electives

Dr. H. Ralph Phillips Award in Family Medicine

Dr. S.G.B Fullerton Award

Dr. Leonard, Kay, and Simon Levine Scholarship

James Walker Wood, MD, Award in Medicine