Graduate Students

Beth Castle
Program: MSc
Supervisors: Drs. Jennifer Corcoran/Roy Duncan
Email: el764390@dal.ca
 
Owen Crump
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Dr. Jean Marshall
Email: ow834222@dal.ca
 
Kayle Dickson
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Dr. Christian Lehmann
Email: ky878377@dal.ca
 
Gavin Douglas
Program: PhD
Supervisors: Dr. Morgan Langille/Dr. Andrew Stadnyk
Email: gavin.douglas@dal.ca
 
Emma Finlayson-Trick
Program: MSc
Supervisors: Drs. Johan Van Linbergen/Andrew Stadnyk
Email: em879134@dal.ca
 
Magen Francis
Program: MSc
Supervisors: Drs. Alyson Kelvin/Craig McCormick
Email: mg945717@dal.ca
   
Landon Getz
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Dr. Nikhil Thomas
Email: landon.getz@dal.ca
   
Breanna Hargreaves
Program: MSc
Supervisors: Drs. Jeanette Boudreau/Beata Derfalvi
Email: br355788@dal.ca
 
Adrian Herod
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Dr. John Rohde
Email: ad470308@dal.ca
 
Naif Jalal
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Dr. Song Lee
Email: naif.jalal@dal.ca
 
Prathyusha Konda
Program: PhD
Supervisors: Dr. Shashi Gujar
Email: pr796085@dal.ca
 
Stephanie Legere
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Dr. Jean Marshall
Email: stephanie.legere@dal.ca
 
Ching-Hsuang Julia Liu
Program: PhD
Supervisors: Drs. Christopher Richardson/Dr. Liang-Tzung Lin
Email: ch964223@dal.ca
 
Duncan MacKenzie
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Dr. Roy Duncan
Email: duncan.mackenzie@dal.ca
 
Rushit Madeka
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Dr. Brent Johnston
Email: rushit.madeka@dal.ca
 
Nandini Margam
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Dr. Roy Duncan
Email: nn760994@dal.ca
 
Jacob Nearing
Program: PhD
Supervisors: Drs. Morgan Langille/Nikhil Thomas
Email: jc235601@dal.ca
 
Adam Nelson
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Dr. Brent Johnston
Email: adam.nelson@dal.ca
 
Vinothkumar Rajan
Program: PhD
Supervisors: Drs. Jason Burman/Graham Dellaire
Email: vinothkr.raj@dal.ca
 
Michal Scur
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Dr. Andrew Makrigiannis
Email: michal.scur@dal.ca
 
Yunnuo Shi
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Dr. Zhenyu Cheng
Email: yn787636@dal.ca
 
Gillian Singh
Program: MSc
Supervisors: Drs. Jennifer Corcoran/Craig McCormick
Email: gl756743@dal.ca
 
Patrick Slaine
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Dr. Craig McCormick
Email: patrick.slaine@dal.ca
 
Karla Valenzuela
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Dr. Zhenyu Cheng
Email: karla.valenzuela@dal.ca
 
Sarah Veinot
Program: MSc
Supervisors: Drs. Jennifer Corcoran/another
Email: sr618131@dal.ca
 
Jaime Wertman
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Dr. Jason Berman
Email: jm960639@dal.ca