» Go to news main

Saroj Sharma Award 2016

Posted by Krista Whitehouse on June 3, 2016 in Nuclear Medicine
Saroj Sharma and Natasha Warwick
Saroj Sharma and Natasha Warwick

Congratulations to Natasha Warwick for being awarded the Saroj Sharma Award for 2016.
This award is presented by the graduating class of the Nuclear Medicine Technology program at Dalhousie/QEII Bachelor of Health Sciences program to the technologist that provides the most outstanding patient care, is dedicated to student learning and is knowledgeable in the field of nuclear medicine technology.  The award recognizes the leadership skills of a nuclear medicine technologist in a teaching hospital.
Saroj Sharma is a retired Nuclear Medicine technologist that has worked at CH for 37 years and by sponsoring this award, she feels it will recognize the contribution technologists play in teaching the future generation of nuclear medicine technologists.
On behalf of your colleagues, congratulations Natasha!


All comments require a name and email address. You may also choose to log-in using your preferred social network or register with Disqus, the software we use for our commenting system. Join the conversation, but keep it clean, stay on the topic and be brief. Read comments policy.

comments powered by Disqus