Dr. Gaynor Watson-Creed
Associate Dean, Serving and Engaging Society
GWatson@dal.ca

Shawna O'Hearn
Director
shawna.ohearn@dal.ca

Nobonita Chakraborty
Administrator
nobonita.chakraborty@dal.ca

Angela Day
Manager, Global Health Education
angela.day@dal.ca

Chris Yeats
Coordinator, International Students
chris.yeats@dal.ca

Jen LeBlanc
Outreach Coordinator
jen.leblanc@dal.ca

Christina Torrealba
Outreach Assistant


 
Sarah Peddle
Manager, Service Learning
sarah.peddle@dal.ca

To be confirmed
Manager, Keknu’tmasiek Welo’ltimk
hannah.asprey@dal.ca

RJ Roggeveen
Program Assistant, Keknu’tmasiek Welo’ltimk
ihim@dal.ca

 
Timi Idris
Manager, PLANS
Timi.Idris@dal.ca

Mary Lukindo
Program Assistant, PLANS
plans@dal.ca