Our People

 

Dr. Gaynor Watson-Creed
Assistant Dean, Serving and Engaging Society
GWatson@dal.ca

Shawna O'Hearn
Director
shawna.ohearn@dal.ca

Maria Mueller
Administrator
maria.mueller@dal.ca

Angela Day
Manager, Global Health Education
angela.day@dal.ca

Chris Yeats
Coordinator, International Students
chris.yeats@dal.ca

Jen LeBlanc
Outreach Coordinator
jen.leblanc@dal.ca

Michelle George
Outreach Assistant
mc277205@dal.ca

 
Sarah Peddle
Manager, Service Learning
sarah.peddle@dal.ca

Hannah Asprey
Manager, Indigenous Health in Medicine
hannah.asprey@dal.ca

Mercedes Stemm
Program Assistant, Indigenous Health in Medicine
ihim@dal.ca

Sarah Upshaw
Manager, PLANS
Sarah.Upshaw@dal.ca

Yolanda Watungwa
Program Assistant, PLANS
plans@dal.ca