Dr. Gaynor Watson-Creed
Associate Dean, Serving and Engaging Society
GWatson@dal.ca

Shawna O'Hearn
Director
shawna.ohearn@dal.ca

Michelle Patrick
Associate Director
michelle.patrick@dal.ca
902-399-4596

Jessica Kerr
Administrator
gho@dal.ca

Gwen Bartleman
Manager, Serving and Engaging Society
gbartleman@dal.ca

Elise Sammons
Manager, Global and Planetary Health
elise.sammons@dal.ca

Jen LeBlanc
Outreach Coordinator
jen.leblanc@dal.ca

Lucy Eum
Outreach Assistant
gho@dal.ca

 
Sarah Peddle
Manager, Community Engaged Service Learning
sarah.peddle@dal.ca

Dr. Brent Young
Academic Director, Indigenous Health
GHO@dal.ca

Zane Sylliboy
Program Manager, Keknu’tmasiek Ta’n Tel Welo’ltimk
kw@dal.ca

 
Dr. Leah Jones
Academic Director, Black Health
PLANS@dal.ca

Timi Idris
Manager, PLANS
Timi.Idris@dal.ca
902-399-4793

Kasia Johnson
Program Assistant, PLANS
plans@dal.ca

Haley Matthews
Program Coordinator, PLANS
hmatthews@dal.ca