Dr. Gaynor Watson-Creed
Associate Dean, Serving and Engaging Society
GWatson@dal.ca

Shawna O'Hearn
Director
shawna.ohearn@dal.ca

Michelle Patrick
Associate Director
michelle.patrick@dal.ca
 
Nobonita Chakraborty
Administrator
nobonita.chakraborty@dal.ca

Elise Sammons
Manager, Global and Planetary Health
gho@dal.ca

Chris Yeats
Manager, Accreditation and Special Projects
chris.yeats@dal.ca

Jen LeBlanc
Outreach Coordinator
jen.leblanc@dal.ca

Christina Torrealba
Outreach Assistant
gho@dal.ca

 
Sarah Peddle
Manager, Service Learning
sarah.peddle@dal.ca

Dr. Brent Young
Academic Director, Indigenous Health
ihim@dal.ca

Faith Julien
Program Manager, Keknu’tmasiek Welo’ltimk/We
f.julien@dal.ca

 
RJ Roggeveen
Program Assistant, Keknu’tmasiek Welo’ltimk
ihim@dal.ca

 
Dr. Leah Jones
Academic Director, Black Health
plans@dal.ca

Timi Idris
Manager, PLANS
Timi.Idris@dal.ca

Mary Lukindo
Program Coordinator, PLANS
mary.lukindo@dal.ca

Herve Kazungu
Program Assistant, PLANS
plans@dal.ca