Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X
 

Our People

Current lab members

Name Role Primary department Email
Dr. William Baldridge Principal investigator Medical Neuroscience william.baldridge@dal.ca
Dr. Steven Barnes Principal investigator Physiology & Biophysics sbarnes@dal.ca
Dr. Balwantray Chauhan Principal investigator Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences bal@dal.ca
Dr. Melanie Kelly Principal investigator Pharmacology melanie.kelly@dal.ca
Dr. Francois Tremblay Principal investigator Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences f.tremblay@dal.ca
Dr. Johane Robitaille Principal investigator Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences jrobitai@dal.ca
Michele Hooper Technician Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences mhooper@dal.ca
Janette Nason Technician Physiology & Biophysics jnason@dal.ca
Dr. Spring Farrell Project coordinator Medical Neuroscience sfarrell@dal.ca
Dr. Joanna Borowska Research associate (Kelly) Pharmacology  
Dr. Anna Maria Szczesniak Research associate (Kelly) Pharmacology  
Dr. Mike Ngo Postdoctoral fellow (Robitaille) Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences  
Amina Bagher PhD candidate (Kelly/Denovan-Wright) Pharmacology  
Stephanie Blandford MSc candidate (Baldridge) Medical Neuroscience  
Elizabeth Cairns PhD candidate (Kelly/Baldridge) Pharmacology  
Andrea Nuschke PhD candidate (Chauhan) Physiology & Biophysics  
Ross Porter MSc candidate (Kelly) Pharmacology  
Ben Smith PhD candidate (Tremblay/Cote) Biology  
Corey Smith PhD candidate (Chauhan) Physiology & Biophysics  
Dinesh Thapa
MSc candidate
(Kelly)
Pharmacology
 
Sophie Thapa MSc candidate (Baldridge) Medical Neuroscience  
Adel Zrein MSc candidate (Kelly/Denovan-Wright) Pharmacology