Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Administrative Support

Christine Anjowski
Administrator
Phone: 902-494-6720
Email: c.anjowski@dal.ca
Mary Ellen Doolittle
Department Head Secretary
Phone: 902-494-3630
Email: mary.ellen.doolittle@dal.ca
Dr. Andrew Makrigiannis
Department Head and Professor
Phone: 902-494-2736
Email: amakrigiannis@dal.ca
Donalda Mitchell-Snell
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 902-494-3587
Email: donalda.mitchell-snell@dal.ca
Marsha Scott-Meldrum
Graduate Studies Secretary
Phone: 902-494-3562
Email: marsha.scott@dal.ca
Cindi Townsend
Technician, Teaching Laboratory
Phone: 902-494-3717
Email: cindi.townsend@dal.ca
Qing Zhang
Ttechnician, Teaching Laboratory
Phone: 902-494-3718
Email: qing.zhang@dal.ca