Academic Advising

Talking can often be a useful addition to reading

Feel free to contact any of our advisors listed below.

Undergraduate Advisors

Use the form on our contact page to contact us about any of our undergraduate programs (major, honours, minor, and certificates).

Barbara Bigelow barbara.bigelow@dal.ca  
Dr. Vanya Ewart vewart@dal.ca Last names A-G
Dr. David Langelaan david.langelaan@dal.ca
 
Dr. Jan Rainey
jan.rainey@dal.ca Last names H-K
Dr. Claudio Slamovits claudio.slamovits@dal.ca Last names L-Q,
Certificate in Genetics
Dr. Catherine Too, Chair of Undergraduate Committee catherine.too@dal.ca Last names R-Z

 

Co-operative Education Advisor

Dr. Hyo-Sung Ro
hyo-sung.ro@dal.ca
902-494-2367
Office: Tupper 9-G

Graduate Administrator

Roisin McDevitt
roisin.mcdevitt@dal.ca
902-494-2306
Office: Tupper 9-B1

Graduate Coordinator

Dr. Barbara Karten
bkarten@dal.ca
902-494-2332
Office: Tupper 9-C1

Honours Research Project Coordinator

Dr. Stephen Bearne
stephen.bearne@dal.ca
902-494-1974
Office: Tupper 9-J1