Staff

Michelle Sampson, administrator
Phone: 902-494-6720
Email: ml.sampson@dal.ca
Patience Chareka, department head secretary (acting)
Phone: 902-494-3630
Email: patience.chareka@dal.ca
Dr. Jeanette Boudreau, website co-ordinator
Phone: 902-494-4536
Email: jeanette.boudreau@dal.ca
Theresa Rankin, undergraduate studies secretary (acting)
Phone: 902-494-3587
Email: theresa.rankin@dal.ca
Dr. Andrew Makrigiannis, department head and professor
Phone: 902-494-2736
Email: amakrigiannis@dal.ca
Marsha Scott-Meldrum, graduate studies secretary
Phone: 902-494-3562
Email: Marsha.Scott@dal.ca
Qing Zhang, technician, teaching laboratory
Phone: 902-494-3718
Email: qing.zhang@dal.ca