Staff

Please note that staff are working primarily remotely currently and contact by email.

  Dr. Brent Johnston, Interim department head and professor
Phone: 902-494-5131
Email: Brent.Johnston@Dal.Ca
 
  Patience Chareka, department head secretary
Phone: 902-494-3630
Email: patience.chareka@dal.ca
  Michelle Sampson, administrator
Phone: 902-494-6720
Email: ml.sampson@dal.ca
  Islamiyat Salaudeen, undergraduate studies secretary
Phone: 902-494-3587
Email: Islamiyat.Salaudeen@dal.ca
  Joseph Behl, graduate studies secretary
Phone: 902-494-3562
Email: Joseph.Behl@dal.ca
  Dr. Jeanette Boudreau, website co-ordinator
Phone: 902-494-4536
Email: jeanette.boudreau@dal.ca
  Qing Zhang, technician, teaching laboratory
Phone: 902-494-3718
Email: qing.zhang@dal.ca