Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Postdoctoral Fellows/Research Associates

Avik Acharya Chowdhury
University: Indian Institute of Chemical Biology, Kolkata
Supervisor: Dr. Patrick Lee
Email: avikacharya@dal.ca
Roberto de Antueno
Supervisor: Dr. Roy Duncan
Email: arjde@dal.ca
Sebastien Delpeut
University: Ecole Normale Superieure de Lyon, France
Supervisor: Dr. Chris Richardson
Email: sebastien.delpeut@dal.ca
Gerard Gaspard
University: Dalhousie University
Supervisor: Dr. Roy Duncan
Email: gerard.gaspard@dal.ca
Ian Haidl
University: University of British Columbia
Supervisor: Dr. Jean Marshall
Email: ian.haidl@dal.ca
Ashley Hilchie
University: Dalhousie University
Supervisor: Dr. Jennifer Corcoran
Email: ashley.hilchie@dal.ca
Barry Kennedy
University: Dalhousie University
Supervisor: Dr. Patrick Lee
Email: barry.kennedy@dal.ca
Denys Khaperskyy
University: SUNY at Buffalo
Supervisor: Dr. Craig McCormick
Email: d.khaperskyy@dal.ca
Laurence Madera
University: University of British Columbia
Supervisor: Dr. David Hoskin
Email: laurence.madera@dal.ca
Edward Mathenge
University: Nagasaki University, Japan
Supervisor: Dr. Carmen Giacomantonio
Email: e.mathenge@dal.ca
Sarah McAlpine
University: Dalhousie
Supervisors: Drs. Scott Halperin, Todd Hatchette, Song Lee
Email: sarah.mcalpine@dal.ca
Sandra Mendes
University: Federal University of Sergipe, Brazil
Supervisor: Dr. David Hoskin
Email: smendes@dal.ca
Patrick Murphy
University: Dalhousie University
Supervisor: Dr. Patrick Lee
Email: patrick.murphy@dal.ca
Sharon Oldford
University: Memorial University of Newfoundland
Supervisor: Dr. Lisa Barrett
Email: sharon.oldford@dal.ca
Chungen Pan
University: Peking University
Supervisor: Dr. Roy Duncan
Email: pn297174@dal.ca
Hiren Parmer
University: Dalhousie University
Supervisor: Dr. John Rohde
Email: h.parmar@dal.ca
Gopal Pathak
University: Max Planck Institute for Bioinorganic Chemistry, Germany
Supervisor: Dr. Patrick Lee
Email: gopal.pathak@dal.ca
Liliana Portales Cervantes
University: Universidad Autónoma de San Luis Potosí
Supervisor: Dr. Jean Marshall
Email: lportales@dal.ca
Muzaddid Sarker
University: Memorial University of Newfoundland
Supervisor: Dr. Roy Duncan
Email: muzaddid.sarker@dal.ca
Tanveer Sharif
University: Université de Strasbourg
Supervisor: Dr. Patrick Lee
Email: tanveer.sharif@dal.ca
Drew Slauenwhite
University: Dalhousie University
Supervisor: Dr. Lisa Barrett
Email: dr792408@dal.ca
Ava Vila
University: Dalhousie University
Supervisor: Dr. Jean Marshall
Email: ava.vila@dal.ca
Zhengli Wu
Supervisor: Dr. Tong-Jun Lin
Email: zl.wu@dal.ca
Nong Xu
Supervisor: Dr. Jean Marshall
Email: nong.xu@dal.ca