Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Our Staff

Education programs contacts

Pediatric undergraduate medical education
Dr. Joanna Holland, program director
Bernice MacLellan, coordinator
Phone: 902-470-8115
Email: bernice.maclellan@iwk.nshealth.ca

Pediatric postgraduate medical education
Dr. Sarah Manos, program director
Alicia MacDonald, coordinator
Phone: 902-470-8119
Email: alicia.macdonald@iwk.nshealth.ca

Pediatrics continuing medical education
Dr. Mohsin Rashid, director
Phone: 902-470-8746
Email: mohsin.rashid@iwk.nshealth.ca

Subspecialty training contacts

Allergy/Immunology
Dr. Lori Connors, program director
Phone: 902-425-3927
Email: lconnors@dal.ca

Hematology/Oncology
Dr. Victoria Price, program director
Phone: 902-470-6500
Email: vicky.price@iwk.nshealth.ca

Neonatology/Perinatology
Dr. David Simpson, program director
Phone: 902-470-6466
Email: cdavid.simpson@iwk.nshealth.ca

Pediatric Cardiology
Dr. Kenny Wong, program director
Phone: 902-470-6956
Email: kenny.wong@iwk.nshealth.ca

Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Dr. Erin Killorn, program director
Phone: 902-470-8798
Email: erin.killorn@iwk.nshealth.ca

Pediatric Infectious Diseases
Dr. Karina Top, program director
Phone: 902-470-6343
Email: karina.top@iwk.nshealth.ca

Pediatric Nephrology
Dr. Philip Acott, program director
Phone: 902-470-8195
Email: philip.acott@iwk.nshealth.ca

Pediatric Neurology
Dr. Paula Brna, program director
Phone: 902-470-2614
Email: paula.brna@iwk.nshealth.ca

Administration office contacts

Phone: 902-470-8229
Fax: 902-470-7975
General email: denise.doucette@iwk.nshealth.ca

Dr. Andrew Lynk: Chief, Department of Pediatrics
Email: andrew.lynk@iwk.nshealth.ca

Denise Doucette: Executive assistant to Dr. Andrew Lynk
Phone: 902-470-8229
Email: denise.doucette@iwk.nshealth.ca

Kelvin King: Chief Operating Officer, Department of Pediatrics
Phone: 902-470-8702
Email: kelvin.king@dal.ca

Denise Barnes: Executive assistant to Kelvin King
Phone: 902-470-8234
Email: denise.barnes@iwk.nshealth.ca

Darlene Ashe: Human Resources Officer, Department of Pediatrics
Phone: 902-470-8415
Email: darlene.ashe@iwk.nshealth.ca

Philip Vautour: Reporting Officer, Department of Pediatrics
Phone: 902-470-8815
Email: philip.vautour@iwk.nshealth.ca