Our People

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Dr. Samina Abidi

Associate Professor

samina.abidi@dal.ca

902-494-1764

Dr. Pantelis Andreou

Senior Lecturer

Pantelis.Andreou@dal.ca

902 494 1563

Dr. Yukiko Asada

Professor

yukiko.asada@dal.ca

902-494-1421

Dr. Mark Asbridge

Professor

mark.asbridge@dal.ca

902-494-3761

Dr. Leslie Anne Campbell 

Associate Professor

leslie.anne.campbell@dal.ca

902-494-2408

Dr. OmiSoore Dryden

Associate Professor

omisoore.dryden@dal.ca

902-420-8569

Dr. Daniel Dutton

Assistant Professor

Daniel.Dutton@dal.ca

506-636-6257

Dr. Cindy Feng

Associate Professor 

cindy.feng@dal.ca

 

Dr. Jill Hayden 

Associate Professor 

jhayden@dal.ca

902-494-4046

Dr. Gabriela Ilie

Assistant Professor

Gabriela.Ilie@dal.ca

902-494-4527

Dr. George Kephart

Professor

george.kephart@dal.ca

902-494-5193

Dr. Jong Sung Kim

Associate Professor

jskim@dal.ca

902-494-4225

Dr. Susan Kirkland 

Department Head 

susan.kirkland@dal.ca

902-494-1235

Dr. Adrian Levy

Professor

adrian.levy@dal.ca

902-494-3860

Dr. Manuel Mattheisen 

Professor

manuel.mattheisen@nshealth.ca

 

Dr. Jeannie Shoveller 

Professor

Jeannie.Shoveller@iwk.nshealth.ca

 

Dr. Sanja Stanojevic

Assistant Professor

sanja.stanojevic@dal.ca

 

Dr. Samuel Stewart

Assistant Professor

sam.stewart@dal.ca

902-494-6287

Dr. Swarna Weerasinghe

Associate Professor

swarna.weerasinghe@dal.ca

902-494-1753

Dr. Robin Urquhart

Associate Professor 

robin.urquhart@dal.ca

 

Dr. Gaynor Watson Creed

Professor

gwatson@dal.ca

 

Dr. Alexa Yakubovich

Assistant Professor

alexa.yakubovich@dal.ca

 

Dr. JianLi Wang

Professor

jlwang@dal.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Staff

Name  Position Email Phone  Office 
Jillian Slevin Administrator jillian.slevin@dal.ca 902-494-1750 422
Tina Bowdridge Graduate Programs Assistant tina.bowdridge@dal.ca 902-494-3575 421
Laura Szabo Administrative Secretary Laura.Szabo@dal.ca 902-494-3860 420
  General Inquires che@dal.ca