Core Faculty

 
Name Position Email Phone
Dr. Samina Abidi Associate Professor samina.abidi@dal.ca 902-494-1764
Dr. Pantelis Andreou Senior Lecturer Pantelis.Andreou@dal.ca 902 494 1563
Dr. Yukiko Asada Professor yukiko.asada@dal.ca 902-494-1421
Dr. Mark Asbridge Professor mark.asbridge@dal.ca 902-494-3761
Dr. Leslie Anne Campbell  Associate Professor leslie.anne.campbell@dal.ca 902-494-2408
Dr. OmiSoore Dryden Associate Professor omisoore.dryden@dal.ca 902-420-8569
Dr. Daniel Dutton Assistant Professor Daniel.Dutton@dal.ca 506-636-6257
Dr. Cindy Feng Associate Professor  cindy.feng@dal.ca  
Dr. Jill Hayden  Associate Professor  jhayden@dal.ca 902-494-4046
Dr. Gabriela Ilie Assistant Professor Gabriela.Ilie@dal.ca 902-494-4527
Dr. George Kephart Professor george.kephart@dal.ca 902-494-5193
Dr. Jong Sung Kim Associate Professor jskim@dal.ca 902-494-4225
Dr. Susan Kirkland  Department Head  susan.kirkland@dal.ca 902-494-1235
Dr. Adrian Levy Professor adrian.levy@dal.ca 902-494-3860
Dr. Manuel Mattheisen  Professor manuel.mattheisen@nshealth.ca  
Dr. Jeannie Shoveller  Professor Jeannie.Shoveller@iwk.nshealth.ca  
Dr. Sanja Stanojevic Assistant Professor sanja.stanojevic@dal.ca  
Dr. Samuel Stewart Assistant Professor sam.stewart@dal.ca 902-494-6287
Dr. Swarna Weerasinghe Associate Professor swarna.weerasinghe@dal.ca 902-494-1753
Dr. Robin Urquhart Associate Professor  robin.urquhart@dal.ca  
Dr. Gaynor Watson Creed Professor gwatson@dal.ca