Our Staff

Pillars of support

A great staff is a critical part of a well-run program. In Dalhousie’s Department of Critical Care, our reliable, trustworthy staff members keep everything running smoothly—from organizing seminars, curriculum, and schedules to helping our students when they need it most.

Staff

Erica Spinney
Education Admin Assistant
erica.spinney@nshealth.ca
902-473-3608  

Leigh Purcell
Critical Care Subspecialty Program Administrator
leigh.purcell@nshealth.ca
902-473-4455

Elizabeth Dowling
Dept. Head Admin Assistant
elizabeth.dowling@nshealth.ca
902-473-3486

Valerie Barrette
Research Coordinator (QEII Site)
valerie.barrette@nshealth.ca

Molly Ryan
Research Coordinator (IWK Site)
molly.ryan@iwk.nshealth.ca

Kristen Griffiths
Dept. Manager/Administrator
kristen.griffiths@nshealth.ca
902-473-3606