Our Staff

  Name Position    Email Telephone
  Kelly Adams    Billings Clerk kelly.adams@iwk.nshealth.ca  
  Krystle Banks Clinical Administrative Assistant, Gynaecologic Oncology (Dr. Scott, Dr. Findley, Dr. Kieser) krystle.banks@nshealth.ca 902-470-2366
  Mary Boudreau  Education Coordinator mary.boudreau@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-6675
  Catherine Bulger  Administrative Assistant (Drs. J Coolen, S. Lalani, L McLeod and E Randle) catherine.bulger@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-7491
  Donna Butts Administrative Assistant  (Dr. H. Scott) donna.butts@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-8237
  Coralee Gallant Director, Finance and Administration       coralee.gallant@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-6456 
  Evelyn Heron Billings Clerk evelyn.heron@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-7171
  Tina Hiscock Senior Billings Assistant tina.hiscock@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-7478
  Prajwal Khakurel Education/Scheduling Administrative Assistant prajwal.khakurel@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-8104
  Angela MacDonald    Billings clerk angela.macdonald@iwk.nshealth.ca  
  Rebecca MacLean Administrative Assistant (Drs. V Allen, M Brooks, L McCarthy, L. Murphy-Kaulbeck, C Nash) rebeccae.maclean@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-6726
  Annette MacLellan Administrative Assistant to Education  annette.maclellan@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-6787
  Kelly Maher Chief Operating Officer kelly.maher@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-6657
  Crenda Marfo Global Health Coordinator crenda.marfo@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-7175
  Gayle McGee Administrative Assistant (Drs  M. Ripley, D Rittenberg, M VandenHof) gayle.mcgee@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-6602
  Michelle Pineau MFM, GREI and Urogynaecology Fellowship Programs Assistant (Drs. J Coolen, M. Ripley and A Smith) michelle.pineau@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-6905
  Miranda Purcell Clinical Administrative Assistant (Drs. Bentley, L. Saciragic and K. Willows) miranda.purcell@nshealth.ca 902-473-2366
  Katy Strickland Administrative Assistant (Drs. N. Azer, B Amir, M Pierce, A Smith, N Van Eyk) katy.strickland@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-6788
  Tess Williams Executive Assistant (Dr. J Bentley and Kelly Maher)  tess.williams@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-6460 
  Zoel Zecca Administrative Assistant (Drs. R Bouzayen, H Cockwell, I Delisle, B Nee) zoel.zecca@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-7098

 

Research  Personnel               

Bettina Bentley Coordinator, Gestational Trophoblastic Disease Registry bettina.bentley@nshealth.ca 902-473-7434      
Celia Briand Clinical Trial Coordinator  celia.briand@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-7158
Aaron Joudrey Administrative Assistant, PERU aaron.joudrey@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-7758
Janet Slaunwhite Research Administrator janet.slaunwhite@iwk.nshealth.ca Email
Pamela Zimmer Fetal Anomaly Database Coordinator pamela.zimmer@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-7963