Our Staff

Name Position    Email Telephone
Kelly Adams    Billings Clerk kelly.adams@iwk.nshealth.ca  
Mary Boudreau   Education Coordinator mary.boudreau@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-6675
Krystle Banks Clinical Administrative Assistant (Drs. J. Bentley, L. Saciragic, K. Willows krystle.banks@nshealth.ca 902-470-2366
Catherine Bulger  Administrative Assistant (Drs. J Coolen, L McLeod and E Randle) catherine.bulger@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-7491
Coralee Gallant Associate Director, Finance and Administration       coralee.gallant@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-6456 
Catherine Hamblin  Administrative Assistant (Drs. R Bouzayen, H Cockwell, I Delisle, M Ripley) catherine.hamblin@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-7098
Evelyn Heron Billings Clerk evelyn.heron@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-7171
Tina Hiscock Senior Billings Assistant tina.hiscock@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-7478
Angela MacDonald            Billings clerk angela.macdonald@iwk.nshealth.ca  
Annette MacLellan         Administrative  Assistant to Education  annette.maclellan@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-6787
Kelly Maher Director, Finance and Administration  kelly.maher@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-6657 
Crenda Marfo Global Health Coordinator crenda.marfo@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-7175
Rebecca Moase Administrative Assistant (Drs. V Allen, M Brooks, L McCarthy, C Nash) rebecca.moase@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-6726
Gayle McGee Administrative Assistant (Drs D Rittenberg, H Scott, M VandenHof) gayle.mcgee@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-6602
Michelle Pineau MFM, GREI and Urogynaecology Fellowship Programs Assistant (Drs. J Coolen, M. Ripley and A Smith) michelle.pineau@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-6905
Katy Strickland Administrative Assistant (Drs. B Amir, M Pierce, A Smith, N Van Eyk) katy.strickland@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-6788
Lacey Walsh Clinical Administrative Assistant (Drs. K Kieser and S Scott) lacey.walsh@nshealth.ca 902-473-4029
Tess Williams Executive Assistant (Dr. J Bentley and Kelly Maher)  tess.williams@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-6460 

 

Research  Personnel               

Mary Akbari  Clinical Trial Coordinator  mary.akbari@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-7158
Bettina Bentley Coordinator, Gestational Trophoblastic Disease Registry bettina.bentley@nshealth.ca 902-473-7434      
Maggie Brown Research Associate, PERU   902-470-7758
  Administrative Assistant, PERU   902-470-7758
Janet Slaunwhite Administrative Research Coordinator janet.slaunwhite@iwk.nshealth.ca Email
Pamela Zimmer Fetal Anomaly Database Coordinator pamela.zimmer@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-7963