Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Our Staff

 

Name Position Email Telephone
Mary Boudreau Education coordinator mary.boudreau@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-6675
Catherine Bulger Administrative assistant (Drs. Coolen,  McLeod and Randle) catherine.bulger@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-7491
Karen Collins Administrative assistant (Drs. Grimshaw and Kieser) karen.collins@nshealth.ca 902-473-2366

Coralee Gallant
Associate Director, Finance and Administration  coralee.gallant@iwk.nshealth.ca  902-470-6456 
Joan Halfyard Billings assistant joan.halfyard@iwk.nshealth.ca  
Catherine Hamblin Administrative assistant (Drs. Bouzayen, Delisle, Hamilton and Young) catherine.hamblin@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-7098
Tina Hiscock Billings clerk tina.hiscock@iwk.nshealth.ca  
Gayle McGee Administrative assistant (Drs. Brooks, Craig, Pierce and Ripley) gayle.mcgee@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-6726
Catherine Kelly Administrative assistant (Drs. Amir, Farrell, D. Rittenberg and Van Eyk) catherine.kelly@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-6788
Angela MacDonald Billings clerk angela.macdonald@iwk.nshealth.ca  
Annette MacLellan Administrative assistant (Drs. Allen, Nash, Scott and Van den Hof) annette.maclellan@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-6602

Kelly Maher
Director, Finance and Administration  kelly.maher@iwk.nshealth.ca  902-470-6657 
Michelle Pineau Education assistant (Drs. Braithwaite and McCarthy) michelle.pineau@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-6905
Andrea Veinot Administrative assistant (Drs. Bentley and S Scott) andrea.veinot@nshealth.ca 902-473-4029
Beverly Thomas Billings Coordinator beverly.thomas@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-6786
       
Tess Williams  Executive assistant (Dr. Armson and Kelly Maher)  tess.williams@iwk.nshealth.ca  902-470-6460 
Samira Thomeh  Global Health Coordinator  samira.thomeh@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-7175 

Research Personnel

Bettina Bentley Coordinator, Gestational Trophoblastic Disease Registry bettina.bentley@nshealth.ca 902-473-7434
Darlene Baxendale Research coordinator, IWK darlene.baxendale@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-7158
Maggie Brown Research associate, PERU   902-470-7758
Adrienne McCarthy Administrative Assistant, PERU adrienne.mccarthy@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-7758
Janet Slaunwhite Administrative Research Coordinator janet.slaunwhite@dal.ca 902-470-6464
Pamela Zimmer Fetal Anomaly Database coordinator pamela.zimmer@iwk.nshealth.ca 902-470-7963