Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Adjunct Appointments

Jonathan Blay
Professor
Waterloo, ON
Email: jonathan.blay@uwaterloo.ca
Phone: 519-888-4499
Robert Boutilier
Lecturer
Nova Scotia Health Authority
Email: robert.boutilier@nshealth.ca
Phone: 902-893-5554
Jennifer Fesser
Assistant Professor
Health PEI
Email: jnfesser@ihis.org
Phone: 902-367-1911
Jason Jollimore
Lecturer
Nova Scotia Health Authority
Email: jason.jollimore@nshealth.ca
Phone: 902-893-5515
Humaira Khanam
Assistant Professor
Health PEI
Email: hkhanam@ihis.org
Phone: 902-894-2304
Marc Lamoureux
Professor
Saint Mary's University
Email: marc.lamoureux@smu.ca
Phone: 902-420-5652