Staff

Dr. Irene Sadek

Department Head

Email: irene.sadek@dal.ca

 

Michelle Sampson

Administrator

Email: ml.sampson@dal.ca

Phone: 902-494-6720

Kimberlea Clarke

Graduate studies secretary

Email: kimberlea.clarke@dal.ca

Phone: 902-494-2091

Patricia Colp

Technologist

Email: p.colp@dal.ca

Phone: 902-494-5141

Amy Langdon

Administrative Assistant to Department Head at NSHA

Email: amy.langdon@nshealth.ca

Phone:  902-473-7700

Julie Griffith

Department Administrative Assistant 

Email: julie.griffith@dal.ca

Phone: 902-494-4538

Kelly Leights

Postgraduate (Residency) Program Coordinator

Email: kelly.leights@nshealth.ca

Phone: 902-473-7589

Julie Griffith

Program Administrator, Hematological Pathology

Email: pathres@dal.ca