Cross‑Appointments & Adjuncts

Cross-appointed faculty
Brown, Richard
Department of Psy-chology and Neuroscience
Email: richard.brown@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-3647
Chauhan, Balwantray
Department of Opthalmology & Visual Sciences
Email: bal@dal.ca
Phone: 902-473-3202
Lehmann, Christian
Department of Anesthesia, Pain Management, and Perioperative Medicine
Email: chlehmann@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-1287
Meinertzhagen, Ian
Department of Psychology and Neuroscience
Email: i.a.meinertzhagen@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-2131
Sapp, John 
Department of Medicine
Email: john.sapp@cdha.nshealth.ca
Phone: 902-473-4272
Tremblay, Francois
Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Email: f.tremblay@dal.ca
Phone: 902-470-8326
Wells, Sarah
Department of Physics and Atmospheric Science
Email: sarah.wells@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-2320
Adjunct faculty
Höger, Ulli
Department of Biology, Mount Saint Vincent University
Email: ulli.hoeger@msvu.ca
Phone: 902-457-6414
LuhovyyBohdan
Applied Human Nutrition Department, Mount Saint Vincent University
Email: bohdan.luhovyy@msvu.ca
Phone: 902-457-6256
Pavlov, Evgeny 
Department of Basic Sciences, College of Dentistry, New York University
Email: ep37@nyu.edu
Phone: 212-998-9166