Graduate Students

Allen, Brett
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Valerie Chappe
Email: br270479@dal.ca 
Baillie, Jonathan
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Alex Quinn
Email: baillie.jonathan@gmail.com
Bak, Jessi
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Alex Quinn
Email: jessi.bak@dal.ca
BeachGriffin 
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Roger Croll
Email: griffin.beach@dal.ca
Connolly, Michael
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Alex Quinn
Email: Michael.Connolly@dal.ca
DoyleJillian 
Program: PhD
Supervisors: Roger Croll and Alan Fine
Email: jillian.doyle@dal.ca
El Rabahi, Tony
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Ketul Chaudhary
Email: tn720891@dal.ca
Golovin, Tatjana
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Kazue Semba
Email: Tatjana.Golovin@Dal.Ca  
Gomes, Gabriela
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Yassine El Hiani
Email: gb765198@dal.ca
Hall, Stefan
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Dr. Christian Lehmann
Email: shall@dal.ca
Kesavan, Kirishani
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Ketul Chaudhary
Email: kirishanikesavan5@gmail.com
Khayat, Wujood
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Christian Lehmann
Email: wujood.khayat@mail.mcgill.ca
Leblanc, Abigail
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Stefan Kreuger
Email: ab473338@dal.ca
Long, Zachary
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Alex Quinn
Email: zc820379@dal.ca
MacDougallMatthew 
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Alan Fine
Email: mt227944@dal.ca
Matthews, Ryan
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Balwantray Chauhan
Email: ry611795@dal.ca
Purvis, Katherine
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Alex Quinn
Email: kt320156@dal.ca
Seelemann, Erica
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Ketul Chaudhary
Email: Erica.Seelemann@dal.ca
Syeda, Alia
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Xianping Dong
Email: asyeda@dal.ca
Wang, Pingping
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Xianping Dong
Email: pn954594@dal.ca
Xu, Mengnan
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Xianping Dong
Email: mn863235@dal.ca