Graduate Students

Baillie, Jonathan
Program: PhD
Supervisors: Alex Quinn
Email: baillie.jonathan@gmail.com
Bak, Jessi
Program: PhD
Supervisors: Alex Quinn
Email: jessi.bak@dal.ca
BeachGriffin 
Program: MSc
Supervisors: Roger Croll
Email: griffin.beach@dal.ca
CameronBreanne 
Program: MSc
Supervisors: Alex Quinn
Email: breanne.ashleighc@gmail.com
Connolly, Michael
Program: MSc
Supervisors: Alex Quinn
Email: Michael.Connolly@dal.ca
DoyleJillian 
Program: PhD
Supervisors: Roger Croll and Alan Fine
Email: jillian.doyle@dal.ca
Golovin, Tatjana
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Alan Fine
Email: Tatjana.Golovin@Dal.Ca  
Hall, Stefan
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Dr. Christian Lehmann
Email: shall@dal.ca
Kesavan, Kirishani
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Ketul Chaudhary
Email: kirishanikesavan5@gmail.com
Khayat, Wujood
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Alex Quinn
Email: wujood.khayat@mail.mcgill.ca
MacDonald, Eilidh 
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Alex Quinn
Email: eilidh.macdonald@dal.ca
MacDougallMatthew 
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Alan Fine
Email: mt227944@dal.ca
Matthews, Ryan
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Balwantray Chauhan
Email: ry611795@dal.ca
RankaduwaRanga 
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Alan Fine
Email: rankaduwa@dal.ca
Semaniakou, Poliana
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Valerie Chappe
Email: anna.semaniakou@dal.ca
Seelemann, Erica
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Ketul Chaudhary
Email: Erica.Seelemann@dal.ca
Syeda, Alia
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Xianping Dong
Email: asyeda@dal.ca
Tabrizi, Nazli
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Valerie Chappe 
Email: nazli.alizadeh.1390@gmail.com
Xu, Mengnan
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Xianping Dong
Email: mn863235@dal.ca
Zhai, Tom
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Yassine El Hiani
Email: xn980835@dal.ca