Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X
 

Graduate Students

Aali, Maral
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Christian Lehmann
Email: mr925876@dal.ca
Doyle, Jillian
Program: MSc
Supervisors: Roger Croll and Alan Fine
Email: jillian.doyle@dal.ca
Golovin, Tatjana
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Alan Fine
Email: Tatjana.Golovin@Dal.Ca  
Jansen, Hailey
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Robert Rose
Email: hjansen@Dal.Ca
MacDonald, Eilidh
Program: MSc
Supervisor: T. Alexander Quinn
Email: eilidh.macdonald@dal.ca
MacDougall, Matthew
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Alan Fine
Email: mt227944@dal.ca
Poroca, Diogo
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Valerie Chappe
Email: diogo.poroca@dal.ca
Quinn, Dylan
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Stefan Krueger
Email: dy735982@dal.ca
Rankaduwa, Ranga
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Alan Fine
Email: rankaduwa@dal.ca
Scaros, Alexia
Program: MSc
Supervisor: Roger Croll
Email: Alexia.Scaros@Dal.Ca
Semaniakou, Poliana
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Valerie Chappe
Email: anna.semaniakou@dal.ca
Smith, Corey
Program: PhD
Supervisor: Balwantray Chauhan
Email: corey.smith@dal.ca
Taeb, Behzad
Program: MSc
Supervisors: T. Alexander Quinn
Email: bh666987@dal.ca