News

Stories

Subscribe - News

News

» Full news listing


Krista Whitehouse  –  News
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Congratulations to Dr. Steven Burrell for a job well done
Office of the Dean  –  News
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Dr. James Clarke, Department Head, Diagnostic Radiology
Dr. Heather Curtis  –  News
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Canadian Medical Hall of Fame
Dr. David Barnes  –  News
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Good news for department
Krista Whitehouse  –  News
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Department event
Dr. Heather Curtis  –  News
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Dalhousie Radiology Takes Imaging to the Discovery Centre
Krista Whitehouse  –  News
Friday, March 17, 2017
Avoiding the medico legal labyrinth in medical education
Krista Whitehouse  –  News
Monday, March 13, 2017
top-ranked and funding approved for RSNA Research & Education Foundation’s Research Medical Student Grant
Dr. Robert Miller  –  News
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Dr. Nadine Caron and Dr. Jennifer Cameron
Dr. Matthias Schmidt  –  News
Friday, February 24, 2017
Research Day May 11
View past items

Comments

All comments require a name and email address. You may also choose to log-in using your preferred social network or register with Disqus, the software we use for our commenting system. Join the conversation, but keep it clean, stay on the topic and be brief. Read comments policy.

comments powered by Disqus