Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Cross‑Appointed Faculty

  Name Email Job title
  Dr. Jennifer Merrimen
Pathology
jennifer.merrimen@nshealth.ca Associate Professor
Dr. Bassam Nassar
Pathology
b.nassar@dal.ca Professor
Dr. Chris Pringle
Diagnostic Radiology
cpringle@dal.ca Assistant Professor
Dr. Rodrigo Romao
Pediatric General Surgery
rodrigo.romao@dal.ca Assistant Professor
Dr. Lori Wood
Medicine
lori.wood@nshealth.ca Professor
Dr. Gabriela Ilie
Community Health & Epidemiology
gabriela.ilie@dal.ca Assistant
Professor

Dr. Cheng Wang
Pathology
Cheng.wang@nshealth.ca Assistant
Professor