Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Contact Us

Executive Office

Dr. Romesh Shukla
Chief, Department of Anesthesia, QEII HSC
Romesh.Shukla@nshealth.ca
Phone: 902.473.7736
Lindsey Ackles
Administrative Assistant
Lindsey.Ackles@nshealth.ca
Phone: 902.473.7736
Marilyn Girouard
Executive Director
Marilyn.Girouard@nshealth.ca
Phone: 902.473.6672
Polly Moores
Administrative Assistant
Polly.Moores@nshealth.ca
Phone: 902.473.2328
Carl Stevens
Comptroller
Carl.Stevens@dal.ca
Phone: 902.473.4335
Shawna Gray
Finance Assistant
Shawna.Gray@nshealth.ca
Phone: 902.473.5267
Dr. Janice Chisholm
Site Chief VGH
Janice.Chisholm@nshealth.ca
Phone: 902.473.2325
Robin E. Patterson, MSc
Department Coordinator
RobinE.Patterson@nshealth.ca
Phone: 902-473-2331
Dr. Blaine Kent
Site Chief HI
Phone: 902.473.4326
Vicki Christian
Administrative Assistant
Vicki.Christian@nshealth.ca
Phone: 902.473.4326

IWK Pediatric Anesthesia

Dr. Scott Drysdale
Chief of Pediatric Anesthesia
Scott.Drysdale@iwk.nshealth.ca
Phone: 902.470.6627
Robyn Halfyard
Administrative Assistant
robyn.halfyard@iwk.nshealth.ca
Phone: 902.470.8251
Dr. Gavin Morrison
Chief of Pediatric Critical Care
Gavin.Morrison@iwk.nshealth.ca
Phone: 902.470.8031
Lisa DeWolfe
Administrative Assistant
Lisa.DeWolfe@iwk.nshealth.ca
Phone: 902.470.8031
Dr. Sally Bird
Associate Chief of Pediatric Anesthesia
Sally.Bird@iwk.nshealth.ca
Phone: 902-470-8251
 
Dr. Allen Finley
Medical Director, Pediatric Pain Service
Allen.Finley@dal.ca
Phone: 902.470.7708
 

IWK - Women's and Obstetric Anesthesia

Dr. Robert Nunn
Chief of Women's and Obstetric Anesthesia
Phone: 902.470.6627
Catherine Matheson
Administrative Assistant
Catherine.Matheson@iwk.nshealth.ca
Phone: 902.470.6627

Office of Research

Heather Butler (Ph.D.)
Managing Director of Research
Heather.Butler@nshealth.ca
Phone: 902.473.5118
Polly Moores
Administrative Assistant
Polly.Moores@nshealth.ca
Phone: 902.473.2328
Dr. Orlando Hung
Medical Director of Research
Orlando.Hung@dal.ca
Phone: 902.473.7767
Dr. Ronald George
Associate Medical Director of Research
rbgeorge@dal.ca
Phone: 902.470.6627
Juan Zhou
Research Associate
Email: juan.zhou@dal.ca
Phone: 902.494.4359
Jillian Banfield
Project Coordinator
Email: jillian.banfield@nshealth.ca
Phone: 902.473.4337
Ashley Zahavich
Project Coordinator
Email: Ashley.Zahavich@nshealth.ca
Phone: 902.473.1177
 

Office of Education

Laura Harris Buffett
Managing Director of Education
Laura.harris@dal.ca
Phone: 902.473.8883
Jessie Purvis
Education Coordinator
Jessie.Purvis@nshealth.ca
Phone: 902.473.2325
Lisa Nardecchia
Global Health Coordinator
LisaR.Nardecchia@nshealth.ca
Phone: 902.473.5428
Cyndi Lushman
Academic Coordinator
Cyndi.Lushman@nshealth.ca
Phone: 902.473.4344
Robin E. Patterson, MSc
Department Coordinator
RobinE.Patterson@nshealth.ca
Phone: 902-473-2331
Dr. Ben Schelew
Medical Director - Undergraduate
BenSchelew@gmail.com
Phone: 902.489.1230
Dr. Narendra Vakharia
Medical Director - Simulation
vakharia@dal.ca
Phone: 902.473.2325
Dr. Jane Henderson
Medical Director - Fellowship Program
jhende5@hotmail.com
Dr. Bruce Macaulay
Medical Director - Continuing Professional Development
Bruce.Macaulay@iwk.nshealth.ca
Phone: 902.470.6627
Dr. Robyn Doucet
Program Director - Postgraduate
Robyn.Doucet@Dal.ca
Phone: 902.473.2325
Dr. Patricia Livingston
Medical Director - Global Health
plivings@dal.ca
Phone: 902.473.2331
Dr. Shannon Bradley
Associate Program Director - Postgraduate
SLBRADLE@DAL.CA
Phone: 902.473.2325