Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Faculty

Dr. Jennifer Hall

Associate Dean
Tel: 506-636-6979
Email: jennifer.hall@dal.ca

Dr. Anthony Reiman

Assistant Dean, Research and Canadian Cancer Society Research Chair at UNB
Tel: 506-636-6000
Email: anthony.reiman@horizonnb.ca

Dr. Robert Boulay

Assistant Dean, Clinical Education; Clerkship Director, Miramichi
Tel: 506-636-6000
Email: rboulay@dal.ca

Dr. Ross Morton

Skilled Clinician Course Director
Tel: 506-636-6000
Email: signindoc@gmail.com
 

Dr. Marc Nicholson

Interprofessional Education Program Director
Tel: 506-636-6000
Email: info.dmnb@dal.ca
 

Dr. Lisa Searle

Director of Faculty Development
Tel: 506-857-5711
Emaillsearle@dal.ca
 

Dr. Brian Wheelock

Research In Medicine (RIM) Course Director
Tel: 506-636-6000
Email: info.dmnb@dal.ca
 

Dr. David Vaillancourt

Clerkship Director, Fredericton
Tel: 506-447-4135
Email: dvaillancourt@dal.ca
 

Dr. Marc Blayney

Clerkship Director, Moncton
Tel: 506-860-2331
Email: dr.marc.blayney@horizonnb.ca

Dr. Rudy Stocek

Clerkship Director Waterville (URVH)
Tel: 506-375-2922
Email: c/o deborah.lutes@horizonnb.ca
 

Dr. Donald Colford

Clerkship Director, DMNB Obstetrics/Gynecology, Saint John
Tel: 506-648-6595
Email: megan.dow@horizonnb.ca
 

Dr. Sarah Gander

Clerkship Director, DMNB Paediatrics
Tel: 506-648-6595
Email: megan.dow@horizonnb.ca
 

Dr. Emily Maxan

Clerkship Director, DMNB Psychiatry
Tel: 506-648-6000
 Emailemily.maxan@horizonnb.ca
 

Dr. Anil Adisesh

Research Chair in Occupational Medicine and Associate Professor

Tel: 506-636-6016
Email: anil.adisesh@dal.ca

Dr. Thomas Pulinilkunnil

Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Tel: 506-636-6000
Email: tpulinil@dal.ca

Dr. Keith Brunt

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology
Tel: 506-636-6000
Email: keith.brunt@dal.ca
Website: www.bruntlab.ca

Dr. Petra Kienesberger

Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Tel: 506-636-6000
Email: pkienesb@dal.ca

Jackie Phinney

Instruction/Liaison Librarian (on leave)
Tel: 506-648-5693
Email: j.phinney@dal.ca