Site Leadership

Saint John Teaching Site

Dr. Donald Colford

LICD Clerkship Director: Discipline of Obstetrics/Gynecology
Tel: 506-648-6595
Email: c/o megan.dow@horizonnb.ca

Dr. Cecil Ojah

LICD Clerkship Director: Discipline of Pediatrics
Tel: 506-648-6595
Email: cecil.ojah@horizonnb.ca

Dr. Joseph Aicher

LICD Clerkship Director: Discipline of Psychiatry
Tel: 506-648-6000
Email: joseph.aicher100@gmail.com

Dr. Joffre Munro

LICD Clerkship Director: Discipline of Medicine
Tel: 506-633-0479
Email: joffre.munro@horizonnb.ca

Megan Dow

Clerkship Coordinator
Tel: 506-648-6595
Email: megan.dow@horizonnb.ca

Fredericton Teaching Site

Dr. David Vaillancourt

LICD Clerkship Director
Tel: 506-447-4135
Email: dvaillancourt@dal.ca

Megan Gallant

Clerkship Coordinator
Tel: 506-447-4487
Email: megan.gallant@horizonnb.ca

Dr. Kristen Godin

Student & Resident Affairs Representative
Tel: 506-452-5286
Email: dr.kristen.godin@horizonnb.ca

Miramichi Teaching Site

Dr. Paula Keating

LICD Clerkship Director
Tel: 506-636-6000
Email: paula.keating@dal.ca

Tara Allison

Clerkship Coordinator
Tel: 506-623-3341
Email: tara.allison@horizonnb.ca

Roxanne McKnight

Student & Resident Affairs Representative
Tel: 506-622-1971
Email: rmackni@nb.sympatico.ca

Moncton Teaching Site

Dr. Daniel Smyth

LICD Clerkship Director
Tel: 506-860-2331
Email: dsmyth@dal.ca

Martine McKay

Clerkship Coordinator
Tel: 506-860-2331
Email: martine.mckay@horizonnb.ca

Dr. Sylvie Ouellette

Student & Resident Affairs Representative
Tel: 506-860-2796
Email: dr.sylvie.ouellette@horizonnb.ca  

Waterville (URVH) Teaching Site

Dr. Rudy Stocek

LICD Clerkship Director
Tel: 506-375-2922
Email: c/o deborah.lutes@horizonnb.ca

Deborah Lutes

Clerkship Coordinator
Tel: 506-375-2992
Email: deborah.lutes@horizonnb.ca

Brandon Kelly

Student & Resident Affairs Representative
Tel: 506-328-3115
Email: dr.brandon.kelly@horizonnb.ca