Site Leadership

Saint John Teaching Site

Dr. Donald Colford

Clerkship Director: Discipline of Obstetrics/Gynecology
Tel: 506-648-6595
Email: donald.colford@horizonnb.ca

Dr. Christopher Vaillancourt

Clerkship Director: Discipline of Emergency Medicine
Tel: 506-648-6595
Email: cavaillancourt@gmail.com

Dr. Cecil Ojah

Clerkship Director: Discipline of Paediatrics
Tel: 506-648-6595
Email: cecil.ojah@horizonnb.ca

Dr. Jennifer Hall (Interim)

Clerkship Director: Discipline of Family Medicine
Tel: 506-648-6595
Email: janice.townson@dal.ca

Dr. Joseph Aicher

Clerkship Director: Discipline of Psychiatry
Tel: 506-648-6000
Email: joseph.aicher100@gmail.com

Dr. Joffre Munro

Clerkship Director: Discipline of Medicine
Tel: 506-633-0479
Email: joffre.munro@horizonnb.ca

Dr. Tom Whelan

Clerkship Director: Discipline of Surgery
Tel: 506-648-6595
Email: thomas.whelan@horizonnb.ca

Megan Dow

Clerkship Coordinator
Tel: 506-648-6595
Email: megan.dow@horizonnb.ca

Fredericton Teaching Site

Dr. Margaret Relja

LICD Clerkship Director
Tel: 506-447-4135
Email: margaret.relja@gnb.ca

Brookee LaPointe

Clerkship Coordinator
Tel: 506-447-4487
Email: brookee.lapointe@horizonnb.ca

Dr. Jacqueline McKay

Student & Resident Affairs Representative
Tel: 506-447-4487
Email: jqmackay@gmail.com

Miramichi Teaching Site

Dr. Paula Keating

LICD Clerkship Director
Tel: 506-636-6000
Email: paula.keating@dal.ca

Tara Allison

Clerkship Coordinator
Tel: 506-623-3341
Email: tara.allison@horizonnb.ca

Dr. Roxanne McKnight

Student & Resident Affairs Representative
Tel: 506-622-1971
Email: rmacknight1@gmail.com

Moncton Teaching Site

Dr. Daniel Smyth

LICD Clerkship Director
Tel: 506-860-2331
Email: dsmyth@dal.ca

Jean Constantine

Clerkship Coordinator
Tel: 506-860-2331
Email: jean.constantine@horizonnb.ca

Dr. Katie Doucet

Student & Resident Affairs Representative
Tel: 506-853-5135
Email: dr.katherine.doucet@horizonnb.ca

Waterville (URVH) Teaching Site

Dr. Rudy Stocek

LICD Clerkship Director
Tel: 506-375-2922
Email: c/o deborah.lutes@horizonnb.ca

Deborah Lutes

Clerkship Coordinator
Tel: 506-375-2922
Email: deborah.lutes@horizonnb.ca

Dr. Brandon Kelly

Student & Resident Affairs Representative
Tel: 506-328-3115
Email: bkkelly108@gmail.com