Staff

Saint John Staff

Bourque, Pamela

Chief Operating Office
Tel: 506-636-6003
Email: pamela.bourque@dal.ca

Burke, JoAnne

Curriculum Coordinator (Med II)
Tel: 506-636-6996
Email: joanne.burke@dal.ca

Cole, Tricia

Simulated Patient Educator
Tel: 506-636-6017
Email: tricia.cole@dal.ca

Comeau, Rebecca

Curriculum Coordinator (Med I)
Tel: 506-636-6985
Email: rebecca.comeau@dal.ca

deVarennes, Lorie

Research Services & Project Support
Tel: 506-636-6251
Email: lorie.devarennes@dal.ca

Flowers, Kelly

Executive Assistant to Dr. Jennifer Hall and Dr. Robert Boulay
Tel: 506-636-6979
Email: kelly.flowers@dal.ca

Fournier, Alexandra (Allie)

Communications Coordinator
Tel: 506-636-6279
Email: alexandra.fournier@dal.ca

Glaspy, Michelle

Administrative Clerk
Tel: 506-636-6970
Email: michelle.glaspy@dal.ca

Hogan, Angela

Faculty Development Education Coordinator
Tel: 506-636-6008
Email: angela.hogan@dal.ca

Jamison, Rebecca

Longitudinal Curriculum Coordinator
Tel: 506-636-6985
Email: rebecca.jamison@dal.ca

Jefferson, John

Videoconference Production Analyst
Tel: 506-636-6263
Email: john.jefferson@dal.ca

Kek, Boon

Education Specialist, Occupational Medicine
Tel: 506-636-6998
Email: boon.kek@dal.ca

Lerette, Ken

Intersite Technical Operations Manager
Tel: 506-636-6014
Email: kenneth.lerette@dal.ca

Leskie, Renea

Student & Resident Affairs Advisor
Tel: 506-636-6273
Email:
renea.leskie@dal.ca

MacKenney, Graham

Senior Technical Support Analyst
Tel: 506-636-6015
Email: graham.mackenney@dal.ca

Murphy, Pam

Student & Resident Affairs Coordinator
Tel: 506-636-6007
Email: pam.murphy@dal.ca

Nadaradjan, Rattina Dasse

Senior Lab Technologist
Tel: 506-977-3453
Email: rt713536@dal.ca

Nauss, Shelley

Animal Care Technician
Tel: 506-636-6987
Email: snauss@dal.ca

Phinney, Jackie

Instruction/Liaison Librarian
Tel: 506-648-5693
Email: j.phinney@dal.ca

Rutherford, Stephanie

Simulated Patient Educator
Tel: 506-636-6264
Email: stephanie.rutherford@dal.ca

Vautour, Natalie

Operations Manager
Tel: 506-636-6019
Email: natalie.vautour@dal.ca

Wellwood, Nikki

Administrative Assistant, Occupational Medicine
Tel: 506-636-6252
Email: nikki.wellwood@dal.ca

Halifax Staff

Alexiadis-Brown, Peggy

Program Evaluation Specialist
Tel: 902-494-7712
Email: palexiad@dal.ca

Currie, Charles

Senior Technologist
Tel: 902-494-6105
Email: charles.currie@dal.ca

Fisher, Brian

Resource Coordinator
Tel: 902-494-2867
Email: brian.fisher@dal.ca

Miller, David

Videoconference Production Analyst
Tel: 902-494-6105
Email: david.miller@dal.ca

Redmond, Sean

Videoconference Production Analyst
Tel: 902-494-6105
Email: s.redmond@dal.ca

Still, Shawn

Videoconference Production Analyst
Tel: 902-494-6105
Email: shawn.still@dal.ca

Taylor, Ian

DMNB Technical Operations Manager
Tel: 902-494-6055
Cell: 902-456-8566
Email: ian.taylor@dal.ca