Staff

Saint John Staff

Pamela Bourque

Chief Operating Office
Tel: 506-636-6003
Email: pamela.bourque@dal.ca

Ken Lerette

Intersite Technical Operations Manager
Tel: 506-636-6014
Email: kenneth.lerette@dal.ca

Tricia Cole

Simulated Patient Educator
Tel: 506-636-6017
Email: tricia.cole@dal.ca

Alexandra Fournier

Communications Coordinator
Tel: 506-636-6279
Email: alexandra.fournier@dal.ca  

Pam Murphy

Student & Resident Affairs Coordinator
Tel: 506-636-6007
Email: pam.murphy@dal.ca

Renea Leskie

Student & Resident Affairs Advisor
Tel: 506-636-6273
Email:
renea.leskie@dal.ca

Stephanie Rutherford

Simulated Patient Educator
Tel: 506-636-6264
Email: stephanie.rutherford@dal.ca

Natalie Vautour

Operations Manager
Tel: 506-636-6019
Email: natalie.vautour@dal.ca

JoAnne Burke

Curriculum Coordinator (Med II)
Tel: 506-636-6996
Email: joanne.burke@dal.ca

Rebecca Comeau

Curriculum Coordinator (Med I)
Tel: 506-636-6985
Email: rebecca.comeau@dal.ca

Rebecca Jamison

Longitudinal Curriculum Coordinator
Tel: 506-636-6985
Email: rebecca.jamison@dal.ca

John Jefferson

Videoconference Production Analyst
Tel: 506-636-6263
Email: john.jefferson@dal.ca

Boon Kek

Great-West Life, London Life and Canada Life Education Specialist, Occupational Medicine
Tel: 506-636-6998
Email: boon.kek@dal.ca

Graham MacKenney

Senior Technical Support Analyst
Tel: 506-636-6015
Email: graham.mackenney@dal.ca

Rattina Dasse Nadaradjan

Senior Lab Technologist
Tel: 506-977-3453
Email: rt713536@dal.ca

Michelle Glaspy

Administrative Clerk
Tel: 506-636-6970
Email: michelle.glaspy@dal.ca

Kelly Flowers

Administrative Assistant to Dr. Jennifer Hall and Dr. Robert Boulay
Tel: 506-636-6979
Email: kelly.flowers@dal.ca

Nikki Wellwood

Administrative Assistant
Tel: 506-636-6252
Email: nikki.wellwood@dal.ca

Lorie deVarennes

Administrative Assistant, Research Department & Project Development
Tel: 506-636-6251
Email: lorie.devarennes@dal.ca

Jackie Phinney

Instruction/Liaison Librarian
Tel: 506-648-5693
Email: j.phinney@dal.ca

Halifax Staff

Peggy Alexiadis-Brown

Program Evaluation Specialist
Tel: 902-494-7712
Email: palexiad@dal.ca

Brian Fisher

Resource Coordinator
Tel: 902-494-2867
Email: brian.fisher@dal.ca

Charles Currie

Senior Technologist
Tel: 902-494-6105
Email: charles.currie@dal.ca

David Miller

Videoconference Production Analyst
Tel: 902-494-6105
Email: david.miller@dal.ca

Sean Redmond

Videoconference Production Analyst
Tel: 902-494-6105
Email: s.redmond@dal.ca

Shawn Still

Videoconference Production Analyst
Tel: 902-494-6105
Email: shawn.still@dal.ca

Ian Taylor

DMNB Technical Operations Manager
Tel: 902-494-6055
Cell: 902-456-8566
Email: ian.taylor@dal.ca