Dal Alert

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Contact Us

Get in touch

Global Health Office

Dalhousie University
5849 University Avenue
Clinical Research Centre, C-241
PO Box 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2
Canada

Phone: 902-494-1965
Fax: 902-494-2799
Email: gho@dal.ca
Skype: Global.Health.Office

Connect with us on social media

Find us on a map

Our office is located on Dalhousie's Carleton campus; find us on Dalhousie's campus map. While the GHO is in the Clinical Research Centre (Carleton Campus), we work with many faculties and offices across the Dalhousie campus.

Our team

 

Shawna O'Hearn
Director (on education leave until January 2019)
shawna.ohearn@dal.ca
 
Said Msabaha
Acting Director
Program Manager, International Education
said.msabaha@dal.ca
 
Hala Nader
Program Assistant, International Education
hala.nader@dal.ca
 
Michele Pignol
Program Coordinator, International Student Recruitment
michele.pignol@dal.ca
 
Jen LeBlanc
Program Coordinator, Outreach
jen.leblanc@dal.ca
 
Madeline Kubiseski
Program Assistant, Outreach
madeline.kubiseski@dal.ca
 
Sarah Peddle
Program Manager, Service Learning
sarah.peddle@dal.ca
 
Joe MacEachern
Program Manager, Indigenous Health in Medicine
joe.maceachern@dal.ca
 
Stephanie Bizzeth
Acting Program Manager, PLANS
stephanie.bizzeth@dal.ca
 
Nnamdi Chiekwe
Program Assistant, PLANS
plans@dal.ca
 
Michelle Patrick
Program Manager, PLANS (on secondment to Registrar's Office through June 2019) Michelle.Patrick@Dal.Ca