Contact Us

Get in touch

Global Health Office

Dalhousie University
5849 University Avenue
Clinical Research Centre, C-241
PO Box 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2
Canada

Phone: 902-494-1965
Email: gho@dal.ca
Skype: Global.Health.Office

Connect with us on social media

Find us on a map

Our office is located on Dalhousie's Carleton campus; find us on Dalhousie's campus map. While the GHO is in the Clinical Research Centre (Carleton Campus), we work with many faculties and offices across the Dalhousie campus.

Our team

 

Shawna O'Hearn
Director
shawna.ohearn@dal.ca
 
Christina Dort
Administrator
christina.dort@dal.ca
 
Angela Day
Manager, Global Health Education
angela.day@dal.ca
 
Chris Yeats
Coordinator, International Students
chris.yeats@dal.ca
 
Jen LeBlanc
Outreach Coordinator
jen.leblanc@dal.ca
 
Michelle George
Outreach Assistant
mc277205@dal.ca
 
 
Sarah Peddle
Manager, Service Learning
sarah.peddle@dal.ca
 
Hannah Asprey
Manager, Indigenous Health in Medicine
hannah.asprey@dal.ca
 
Mercedes Stemm
Program Assistant, Indigenous Health in Medicine
ihim@dal.ca
 
Sarah Upshaw
Manager, PLANS
Sarah.Upshaw@dal.ca
 
Yolanda Watungwa
Program Assistant, PLANS
plans@dal.ca