Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Membership

TERM ENDS

 

 

     
2021  Ali Imran
Medicine
ali.imran@nshealth.ca 
  Rudy Stocek
Family Medicine (NB)* 
rsstocek@nb.sympatico.ca
     

2020

Keith Brunt
Pharmacology*
keith.brunt@dal.ca

 

James Fawcett
Pharmacology
jim.fawcett@dal.ca

 

Karim Mukhida - Chair
Anesthesia
kmukhida@dal.ca

2019

Andrew Glennie 
Surgery
andrew_glennie@hotmail.com

2018

Barbara Karten
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
bkarten@dal.ca

 

Paul Hong
Surgery
paul.hong@dal.ca

 

Claudio Slamovits
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
claudio.slamovits@dal.ca

 

Manal Elnenaei
Pathology
mn313054@dal.ca

 

Lynnette Penney
Pediatrics
lynette.penney@iwk.nshealth.ca

 

Andrew Travers
Emergency Medicine
andrew.travers@gov.ns.ca

     
 

* 1 faculty member must be from New Brunswick

 

Ex officio:

President of Dalhousie

 
 

Associate/Assistant Deans

 

Dean

 
 

President, DMSS

 
 

Graduate Student Representative

 

President,  Maritime Resident Doctors

 

Secretary to Faculty