Dal Alert

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Membership

TERM ENDS

 

 

     

2022

Victoria Allen
Obstetrics & Gynaecology
victoria.allen@iwk.nshealth.ca

 

Yassine El Hiani
Physiology & Biophysics
yassine.elhiani@dal.ca

 

Ron George
Anesthesia
rbgeorge@dal.ca

 

Lynette Penney
Pediatrics
lynette.penney@iwk.nshealth.ca

 

Lukas Propper
Psychiatry
lukas.propper@iwk.nshealth.ca

 

Claudio Slamovits
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
claudio.slamovits@dal.ca

2021  Ali Imran
Medicine
ali.imran@nshealth.ca
 
Marek Godlewski
Anatomical Pathology (NB)*
Market.Godlewski@HorizonNB.ca
     

2020

Keith Brunt
Pharmacology*
keith.brunt@dal.ca

 

James Fawcett
Pharmacology
jim.fawcett@dal.ca

 

Karim Mukhida - Chair
Anesthesia
kmukhida@dal.ca

2019

Andrew Glennie 
Surgery
andrew_glennie@hotmail.com

     
 

* 1 faculty member must be from New Brunswick

 

Ex officio:

President of Dalhousie

 
 

Associate/Assistant Deans

 

Dean

 
 

President, DMSS

 
 

Graduate Student Representative

 

President,  Maritime Resident Doctors

 

Secretary to Faculty