Contact

Faculty of Medicine 
 

Mail 

Dalhousie University
Faculty of Medicine
1459 Oxford Street
Dalhousie University
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada
B3H 4R2

(P) 902.494.6592
(F) 902.494.7119
Medical.Communications@dal.ca

Facebook | @DalhousieMedicalSchool
Twitter     | @DalMedSchool


 

Courier 

Dalhousie University
Faculty of Medicine
Clinical Research Centre
5849 University Avenue
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada

Admissions enquiries
:
(P): 902-494-1874
(F): 902-494-6369
medicine.admissions@dal.ca

 

Media enquiries/communicationsjason.bremner@dal.ca or phone (902) 494-1964

Office of the Dean Contacts

Dean's Office Unit: Operations & Policy 
Associate & Assistant Deans 

Name  Contact 
Dr. David Anderson
Dean of Medicine 
902.494.8099
david.anderson@dal.ca
Dr. Darrell White
Senior Associate Dean, Education
902.494-8099
d.white@dal.ca
Linda Penny
Chief Operating Officer 
902.494.8930
linda.penny@dal.ca
Anne Weeden
Executive Director, Operations
902.494.1846
anne.weeden@dal.ca
Lisa Nardecchia (Interim)
Operations & Policy Manager 
902.494.4350
lisa.nardecchia@dal.ca
Wendy MacIntyre
Executive Assistant 
902.494.8099
wendy.macintyre@dal.ca
Janice Godin
Director of Human Resources 
902.292.1886
janice.godin@dal.ca
Dayna Quinlivan-Hall
Human Resources Advisor 
902.494.6148
dayna.quinlivan-hall@dal.ca
Alyssa Frost
Human Resources Advisor
902.494.4111
alyssa.frost@dal.ca
Jennifer Lewandowski (Maternity Leave)
Communications Advisor
902.494.2961
jennifer.lewandowski@dal.ca
Jason Bremner
Communications Advisor
902.494.1964
jason.bremner@dal.ca
Matthew Timmons
Director, Finance 
902.494.1851
matthew.timmons@dal.ca
Ting Qian
Finance Analyst 
902.494.6365
ting.qian@dal.ca
Dipan Shah
Finance Analyst 
902.494.1883
dipan.shah@dal.ca
Joanne Power
Director, Performance & Accountability
902.494.1215
joanne.power@dal.ca
Tanya Matheson
Evaluation Specialist 
902.494.1591
tanya.matheson@dal.ca 
Paul Bourgeois
Building Services Manager 
902.494.2755
building.medicine@dal.ca
Christina Dort
Executive Assistant 
902.494.6592
ch368176@dal.ca
 

 

Dean's Office Units 

Department Contact 
Medical School Admissions (P) 902.494.1874
(F) 902.494.6369
medicine.admissions@dal.ca   
Continuing Professional Development
(Division of Medical Education) 
(P)902.494.2061
(F) 902.494.1479
cpd@dal.ca
Dalhousie Medicine New Brunswick  (P) 506.636.6000
(F) 506.636.6001
infodmnb@dal.ca
Global Health Office   (P) 902.494.1965
(F) 902.494.2799
gho@dal.ca
Skype: Global.Health.Office
Medical Alumni Association (DMAA)  (P) 902.494.8800
(F) 902.422.1324
medical.alumni@dal.ca
Medical Research Development  (P) 902-494-1395
(F) 902-494-7119
mrdo@dal.ca
MedIT Leadership Team  (P) 902.494.1234
(F) 1.866.327.8256
medit@dal.ca
Postgraduate Medical Education (PGME)  (P) 902.494.8321
(F) 902.494.3644
pgmedesk@dal.ca
Student Affairs Office  (P) 902.494.3232
Undergraduate Medical Education (UGME)  (P) 902.494.1546
(F) 902.494.8884
ugme@dal.ca

 

Know who you're looking for?

If you are searching for a particular person, please use the Dalhousie Directory

For information on...