Dal Alert

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Our People

Dr. Constance LeBlanc, Associate Dean, CPD; Professor, Dept. of Emergency Medicine
902-494-1994 | constance.leblanc@dal.ca
Dr. Michael Allen, Director, Webinars
Post-retirement appointment | michael.allen@dal.ca
Dr. Lisa Bonang, Director of Community Faculty Development and Community Hospital Programs
902-494-4331 | lmbonang@dal.ca
Dr. Patrick Croskerry, Director of Critical Thinking
902-494-2234 | croskerry@eastlink.ca
Isobel Fleming, Director of Academic Detailing; Pharmacist
902-494-1293 | isobel.fleming@dal.ca
Dr. Mike Fleming, Director of Large Programs; Family Physician
902-494-2106 | michael.fleming@dal.ca
Dr. Lara Hazelton, Director of Academic Faculty Development; Assistant Professor, Dept. of Psychiatry
902-494-4331 | lara.hazelton@dal.ca
Dr. Edie Baxter, Director of Evidence-Based Medicine
902-494-4331 | ebaxter@dal.ca
Dr. Anna MacLeod, Director of Education Research
902-494-7861 | anna.macleod@dal.ca
Dr. Joan Sargeant, post-retirement appointment
902-494-1995 | joan.sargeant@dal.ca
Dr. Wendy Stewart, Director of Medical Humanities-HEALS
902-494-1533 | wastewar@dal.ca
Michelle Boudreau, Evaluation Specialist
902-494-3614| michelle.boudreau@dal.ca
Ayha El-Darahali, Project Coordinator, Choosing Wisely Nova Scotia
902-494-3608| CWNS@dal.ca 
Program Coordinator (Vacant), Faculty Development
facdev@dal.ca
Davita Harris, Program Coordinator (temp.) Community Hospital Programs
902-494-2323 | davitaharris@dal.ca
Deirdre Harvey, Program Coordinator, Accreditation; Webmaster; Administrative Assistant, Critical Thinking
902-494-2234 | deirdre.harvey@dal.ca
Charlene Joseph-Dunbar, Program Coordinator
902-494-3600 | charlene.joseph-dunbar@dal.ca
Kim Lake, (on leave) Program Coordinator, Accreditation
902-494-1588 | kim.lake@dal.ca
Susan Love, Manager, Faculty Development
902-494-2631 | susan.love@dal.ca
Heather MacLeod, Senior Research Associate; Education Specialist - Communication Skills
902-494-3500 | h.macleod@dal.ca
Tanya MacLeod, Evaluation Specialist
902-494-3195 | tanya@dal.ca
Linda MacNutt, Special Projects Coordinator; Administrative Assistant - Communication Skills
902-494-6307 linda.macnutt@dal.ca
Gillian Reid, Manager, CPD Programs
902-494-2173 | gillian.reid@dal.ca
Mary Ann Robinson, Managing Director
902-494-1459 | mary.ann.robinson@dal.ca
AnaBela Sardinha, Assisant to the Head; Administrative Assistant - Medical Humanities-HEALS
902-494-1994/1533 | anabela.sardinha@dal.ca
Angela Hogan, Faculty Development & Engagement Manager, Dalhousie Medicine New Brunswick
506-636-6008 | angela.hogan@dal.ca