Staff

Administration

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Director of Administration
Denise Hatchette denise.hatchette@nshealth.ca
902-473-5753
448 Bethune
Chief financial officer Mary Sue Radford marysue.radford@nshealth.ca
902-473-6649
446 Bethune
Executive assistant Janet Hartnett janet.hartnett@nshealth.ca
902-473-2379
442 Bethune
Admin Support
Senior Leadership & CPD
Helen Parsons helen.parsons@nshealth.ca
902-473-3387
442 Bethune
Manager, billing Connie Tone connie.tone@nshealth.ca
902-473-6807
322 Bethune
Manager, data Tom Henneberry tom.henneberry@nshealth.ca
902-473-8766
452 Bethune
Manager
- all HR initiatives
- Digestive Care & Endoscopy
- Endocrinology
- General Internal Medicine
- Hematology
- Infectious Diseases
- Neurology
- Palliative Medicine
Lesley Dagley
lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Manager
- quality initiatives within department
- Cardiology
- Clinical Dermatology & Cutaneous Science
- Geriatric Medicine
- Medical Oncology
- Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
- Respirology
- Rheumatology
Interim / Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Education manager &
Postgraduate education coordinator
Katie Barkhouse
domeducation@nshealth.ca
902-473-2253
483 Bethune
Undergraduate education coordinator Nina Nedic
domundergrad@nshealth.ca
902-473-7722
477 Bethune
Education coordinator Sophie Montreuil sophie.montreuil@nshealth.ca
902-473-7997
482 Bethune
Research program administrative coordinator Heather Fraser domresearch@nshealth.ca
902-473-6696
450 Bethune
Finance office Jann Kidson jann.kidson@nshealth.ca
Accounts payable and payroll coordinator Mc’Edward (Eddie) Jones mcedward.jones@nshealth.ca
Billing clerk Kimberley Brockamp kim.brockamp@nshealth.ca
Billing clerk Christa Burton christa.burton@nshealth.ca
Billing clerk Angela Doucette angelaz.doucette@nshealth.ca
Billing clerk Susan MacDonald susanm.macdonald@nshealth.ca
Billing clerk Valerie Naugle valeriea.naugle@nshealth.ca
Data analyst Matthew Fox matthew2.fox@nshealth.ca
Physician resource officer Chad Shearer chad.shearer@nshealth.ca
Statistics & database officer Anne Veinotte anne.veinotte@nshealth.ca

Division of Cardiology

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Interim / Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Team lead Nicole Chiasson nicole.chiasson@nshealth.ca
902-473-6540
2133 Halifax Infirmary

Division of Clinical Dermatology & Cutaneous Science

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Interim / Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Team lead Sandra Aucoin sandra.aucoin@nshealth.ca
902-473-7934
4191 Dickson

Division of Digestive Care & Endoscopy

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Team lead Sandy Porter sandy.porter@nshealth.ca
902-473-7833
915 Victoria

Division of Endocrinology & Metabolism

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Team lead Julie Fraser juliel.fraser@nshealth.ca
902-473-3728
7N-0054 Victoria

Division of General Internal Medicine

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Interim team lead Andrea Oster andrea.oster@nshealth.ca
902-473-2156
409 Bethune

Division of Geriatric Medicine

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Interim / Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Team lead Elissa Hughes elissa.hughes@nshealth.ca
902-473-8603
2650 Veterans' Memorial Building

Division of Hematology

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Team lead Cheryl Peever cheryl.peever@nshealth.ca
902-473-8562
431 Bethune

Division of Infectious Diseases

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Team lead Laura Ring laura.ring@nshealth.ca
902-473-5553
5-014 Dickson

Division of Medical Oncology

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Interim / Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Team lead Nicole Deveau nicole.deveau@nshealth.ca
902-473-3748
457B Bethune

Division of Nephrology

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Team lead Judy Eisnor judy.eisnor@nshealth.ca
902-473-5543
5080 Dickson

Division of Neurology

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Team lead Jenny Pierce jenny.thibodeau@nshealth.ca
902-473-2130
3819 Halifax Infirmary

Division of Palliative Medicine

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Division assistant Jo-Ann Clarke jo-ann.clarke@nshealth.ca
902-473-4341
310 Bethune

Division of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Interim / Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Team lead Kelly Harnish-Mowery kelly.harnish-mowery@nshealth.ca
902-473-1238
212 NS Rehab Centre

Division of Respirology

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Interim / Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Team lead Heidi Blois heidi.blois@nshealth.ca
902-473-6611
4449 Halifax Infirmary

Division of Rheumatology

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Interim / Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Team lead Kelly Harnish-Mowery kelly.harnish-mowery@nshealth.ca
902-473-7040
245 NS Rehab Centre