Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Staff

Administration

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Administrator
Denise Hatchette denise.hatchette@nshealth.ca
902-473-5753
448 Bethune
Chief financial officer Mary Sue Radford marysue.radford@nshealth.ca
902-473-6649
446 Bethune
Executive assistant Janet Hartnett janet.hartnett@nshealth.ca
902-473-2379
442 Bethune
Manager, billing Connie Tone connie.tone@nshealth.ca
902-473-6807
322 Bethune
Manager, data Tom Henneberry tom.henneberry@nshealth.ca
902-473-8766
452 Bethune
Manager
- all HR initiatives within divisions
- managing staff in nine divisions
Lesley Dagley
lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Manager
- department quality initiatives;
- managing staff in five divisions
Matt Adams matt.adams@nshealth.ca
902-240-8979
449 Bethune
Accountant Jann Kidson jann.kidson@nshealth.ca
Accounts payable / payroll Brenda Nicholson brenda.nicholson@nshealth.ca
Billing clerk Kimberley Brockamp kim.brockamp@nshealth.ca
Billing clerk Deborah Goulden deborah.goulden@nshealth.ca
Billing clerk Susan MacDonald susanm.macdonald@nshealth.ca
Billing clerk Valerie Naugle valeriea.naugle@nshealth.ca
Billing clerk Kathy Tanner katherine.tanner@nshealth.ca
Physician resource officer Kathryn McIlrath kathryn.mcilrath@nshealth.ca
Statistics & database officer Anne Veinotte anne.veinotte@nshealth.ca

Education

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Education manager &
Postgraduate education coordinator
Katie Barkhouse
domeducation@nshealth.ca
902-473-2253
483 Bethune
Undergraduate education coordinator Karmal Brouwer domundergrad@nshealth.ca
902-473-7722
480 Bethune
Education coordinator Sophie Montreuil sophie.montreuil@nshealth.ca
902-473-7997
482 Bethune
Co-chief resident (Halifax site) Dr. Rachelle Blackman chiefmedres@gmail.com
Co-chief resident (Halifax site) Dr. Harrison Petropolis chiefmedres@gmail.com
Chief resident (Saint John site) Dr. Heather Chambers chiefmedres@gmail.com

Research

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Research coordinator Kathryn Nelson kathryn.nelson@nshealth.ca
902-473-6696
450 Bethune
Biostatistician
Kara Matheson kara.matheson@nshealth.ca
Database consultant Chris Theriault chris.theriault@nshealth.ca
Scientist, math modelling & data mining Dr. Arnold Mitnitski arnold.mitnitski@nshealth.ca

Division of Cardiology

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Team lead Nicole Chiasson nicole.chiasson@nshealth.ca
902-473-6540
2133 Halifax Infirmary

Division of Clinical Dermatology & Cutaneous Science

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Team lead Sandra Aucoin sandra.aucoin@nshealth.ca
902-473-7934
4191 Dickson

Division of Digestive Care & Endoscopy

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Team lead Sandy Porter sandy.porter@nshealth.ca
902-473-7833
915 Victoria

Division of Endocrinology & Metabolism

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Team lead Julie Fraser juliel.fraser@nshealth.ca
902-473-3728
7N-0054 Victoria

Division of General Internal Medicine

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Acting team lead Nicole Deveau nicole.deveau@nshealth.ca
902-473-2156
409 Bethune

Division of Geriatric Medicine

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Team lead Elissa Hughes elissa.hughes@nshealth.ca
902-473-8603
2650 Veterans' Memorial Building

Division of Hematology

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Team lead Cheryl Peever cheryl.peever@nshealth.ca
902-473-8562
431 Bethune

Division of Infectious Diseases

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Matt Adams matt.adams@nshealth.ca
902-240-8979
449 Bethune
Acting team lead Nina Nedic nina.nedic@nshealth.ca
902-473-5553
5-014 Dickson

Division of Medical Oncology

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Matt Adams matt.adams@nshealth.ca
902-240-8979
449 Bethune
Team lead Elizabeth (Betty) Hogue elizabeth.hogue@nshealth.ca
902-473-3748
457B Bethune

Division of Nephrology

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Team lead Judy Eisnor judy.eisnor@nshealth.ca
902-473-5543
5080 Dickson

Division of Neurology

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Team lead Crystal Stadling crystal.stadling@nshealth.ca
902-473-2130
3819 Halifax Infirmary

Division of Palliative Medicine

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Matt Adams matt.adams@nshealth.ca
902-240-8979
449 Bethune
Team lead Heather Fraser heather.fraser@nshealth.ca
902-473-4341
310 Bethune

Division of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Matt Adams matt.adams@nshealth.ca
902-240-8979
449 Bethune
Team lead Teresa Brake teresa.brake@nshealth.ca
902-473-1238
212 NS Rehab Centre

Division of Respirology

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Team lead Heidi Blois heidi.blois@nshealth.ca
902-473-6611
4449 Halifax Infirmary

Division of Rheumatology

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Matt Adams matt.adams@nshealth.ca
902-240-8979
449 Bethune
Team lead Leigh Purcell leigh.purcell@nshealth.ca
902-473-7040
245 NS Rehab Centre