Staff

Administration

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Director of administration
Denise Hatchette denise.hatchette@nshealth.ca
902-473-5753
448 Bethune
Chief financial officer Mary Sue Radford marysue.radford@nshealth.ca
902-473-6649
451 Bethune
Accounting specialist Tim Robinson tim.robinson@nshealth.ca
Admin support
(Senior Leadership & CPD)
Valerie Orgar valerie.orgar@nshealth.ca
Billing clerk Angela Doucette angelaz.doucette@nshealth.ca
Billing clerk Chelsey Sully chelsey.sully@nshealth.ca
Billing clerk Christa Burton christa.burton@nshealth.ca
Billing clerk Kim Brockamp kim.brockamp@nshealth.ca
Billing clerk Stacey Riddell stacey.riddell@nshealth.ca
Data analyst Matthew Fox matthew2.fox@nshealth.ca
Executive assistant to department head Mariana Zhekova mariana.zhekova@nshealth.ca
902-473-2379
442 Bethune
Manager, Assistant Cara Yee cara.yee@nshealth.ca
Manager, Billing Kim Pritchard kim.pritchard@nshealth.ca
902-473-6807
322 Bethune
Manager, Data Jake Salcedo jake.salcedo@nshealth.ca
902-473-8766
452 Bethune
Manager, DoM
- Cardiology
- Clinical Dermatology & Cutaneous Science
- Geriatric Medicine
- Medical Oncology
- Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
- Respirology
- Rheumatology
Crystal Leverman crystal.leverman@nshealth.ca
902-473-6854
480 Bethune
Manager, DoM
- Digestive Care & Endoscopy
- Endocrinology
- General Internal Medicine
- Hematology
- Infectious Diseases
- Neurology
- Palliative Medicine
Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Manager, Education
Internal Medicine program administrator
Katie Barkhouse domeducation@nshealth.ca
902-473-2253
483 Bethune
Physician resource office Heather Fraser heather.fraser@nshealth.ca
Postgrad education coordinator TBA domeducation@nshealth.ca
Project manager, Strategic Planning & Communications Isha Seth isha.seth@nshealth.ca
Regional education coordinator Amanda MacKay domeducation@nshealth.ca
Research program administrative coordinator TBA domresearch@nshealth.ca
Senior finance coordinator Jann Kidson jann.kidson@nshealth.ca
Statistics & database officer Anne Veinotte anne.veinotte@nshealth.ca
Undergrad education coordinator Emike Ibeagboade domundergrad@nshealth.ca

Division of Cardiology

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Crystal Leverman crystal.leverman@nshealth.ca
902-473-6854
480 Bethune
Team lead Nicole Chiasson nicole.chiasson@nshealth.ca
902-473-6540
2133 Halifax Infirmary

Division of Clinical Dermatology & Cutaneous Science

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Crystal Leverman crystal.leverman@nshealth.ca
902-473-6854
480 Bethune
Division assistant Katie Crosby katie.crosby@nshealth.ca
902-473-7934
4191 Dickson

Division of Digestive Care & Endoscopy

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Team lead Sandy Porter sandy.porter@nshealth.ca
902-473-7833
915 Victoria

Division of Endocrinology & Metabolism

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Team lead Julie Fraser juliel.fraser@nshealth.ca
902-473-3728
7N-0054 Victoria

Division of General Internal Medicine

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Team lead TBA TBA
902-473-2156
409 Bethune

Division of Geriatric Medicine

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Crystal Leverman crystal.leverman@nshealth.ca
902-473-6854
480 Bethune
Team lead Elissa Hughes elissa.hughes@nshealth.ca
902-473-8603
2650 Veterans' Memorial Building

Division of Hematology

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Team lead Elaine Haines elaine.haines@nshealth.ca
902-473-2394
431 Bethune

Division of Infectious Diseases

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Team lead Laura Ring
laura.ring@nshealth.ca
902-473-5553
5-014 Dickson

Division of Medical Oncology

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Crystal Leverman crystal.leverman@nshealth.ca
902-473-6854
480 Bethune
Team lead Nicole Deveau nicole.deveau@nshealth.ca
902-473-3748
457B Bethune

Division of Nephrology

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Angela Shorter Renal Program Manager
Team lead Judy Eisnor judy.eisnor@nshealth.ca
902-473-5543
5080 Dickson

Division of Neurology

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Team lead Jenny Pierce jenny.pierce@nshealth.ca
902-473-2130
3819 Halifax Infirmary

Division of Palliative Medicine

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Lesley Dagley lesley.dagley@nshealth.ca
902-473-5158
481 Bethune
Division assistant Jo-Ann Clarke jo-ann.clarke@nshealth.ca
902-473-4341
310 Bethune

Division of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Crystal Leverman crystal.leverman@nshealth.ca
902-473-6854
480 Bethune
Team lead Kelly Harnish-Mowery kelly.harnish-mowery@nshealth.ca
902-473-7040
245 NS Rehab Centre
Division assistant Tammy Zoccole tammy.zoccole@nshealth.ca
902-473-1238
212 NS Rehab Centre

Division of Respirology

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Crystal Leverman crystal.leverman@nshealth.ca
902-473-6854
480 Bethune
Team lead TBA 902-473-6611
4449 Halifax Infirmary

Division of Rheumatology

Position Name Email / Phone / Office
Manager Crystal Leverman crystal.leverman@nshealth.ca
902-473-6854
480 Bethune
Team lead Kelly Harnish-Mowery kelly.harnish-mowery@nshealth.ca
902-473-7040
245 NS Rehab Centre