Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Adjunct Appointments

Digestive Care & Endoscopy

Name Site Email
Dr. Sander Veldhuyzen van Zanten
Edmonton, AB zanten@dal.ca

General Internal Medicine

Name Site Email
Dr. P. Timothy Pollak
Calgary, AB pollak@ucalgary.ca

Hematology

Infectious Diseases

Name Site Email
Donna MacDougall St. Francis Xavier University dmacdoug@stfx.ca
Charmaine McPherson St. Francis Xavier University cmcpherso@stfx.ca
Kathryn Slayter QEII HSC kathryn.slayter@iwk.nshealth.ca

Medical Oncology

Name Site Email
Dr. Michael Goodyear    
Dr. Eva Grunfeld
Toronto, ON eva.grunfeld@dal.ca

Nephrology

Name Site Email
Dr. Ahmad Tarakji
King Saudi University atarakji@ksu.edu.sa

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

Name Site Email
Dr. Kim Parker QEII HSC kim.parker@nshealth.ca

Respirology

Name Site Email
Dr. Dennis Bowie QEII HSC d.m.bowie@nshealth.ca

Department of Medicine

Name Site Email
Dr. Robert Bartlett PEI