Clinical Academic Leaders

Providing clinical and academic leadership

Name Email
Dr. Philip Mills Addiction Prevention and Treatment Services
Dr. Joe Sadek Mayflower Unit
Dr. Michael Flynn ECT
Dr. Mutiat Sulyman Dual Diagnosis Program
Dr. Andrew Harris Consultation/Liaison Service
Dr. Keri-Leigh Cassidy Seniors Mental Health
Dr. Martin Alda Mood Disorders
Dr. Philip Tibbo First Episode Psychosis
Dr. Allan Abbass Centre for Emotions and Health
Dr. Grainne Neilson East Coast Forensic Hospital Interim Clinical Director
Dr. Sabina Abidi IWK Outpatient Services & Associate Chief; Co-leader, Halifax CMCH Team
Dr. Jonathan Brake Inpatient Services
Dr. David Lovas Emergency Services & Consultation/Liaison Service
Dr. Jose Mejia Youth Forensic Services
Dr. Ahmed Alwazeer Adolescent Intensive Services
Dr. Jennifer Cumming Co-Leader, Dartmouth CMCH Team
Dr. Lourdes Soto-Moreno Co-leader, Sackville CMCH Team