Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Committee Members

Committee Chair

Dr. Michael Dunbar
Research Director, Department of Surgery
michael.dunbar@dal.ca

Committee Members

Dr. Janie Astephen
Biomedical Engineering
janie.astephen@dal.ca

Dr. Michael Bezuhly
Division of Plastic Surgery
IWK Health Centre
michael.bezuhly@iwk.nshealth.ca

Dr. James Ellsmere
Division of General Surgery
James.ellsmere@dal.ca

Dr. James Fawcett
Departments of Pharmacology and Surgery
jim.fawcett@dal.ca

Dr. Mark Glazebrook
Division of Orthopaedic Surgery
markglazebr@ns.sympatico.ca

Dr. Rob Hart
Division of Otolaryngology
drrobhart@hotmail.com

Dr. Christine Herman
Divisions of Cardiac and Vascular Surgery
cherman@dal.ca

Dr. Paul Hong
Division of Otolaryngology
IWK Health Centre
paul.hong@iwk.nshealth.ca

Dr. Dave Hoskin
Departments of Pathology and Microbiology & Immunology
d.w.hoskin@dal.ca

Dr. Thomas Issekutz
Department of Pediatrics-Immunology
IWK Health Centre
thomas.issekutz@IWK.nshealth.ca

Dr. Paul Johnston
Division of General Surgery
paul.johnson@dal.ca

Dr. Geoff Porter
Division of General Surgery
geoff.porter@dal.ca

Dr. Robin Urquhart
Deparment of Surgery Ramia Scientist
Robin.Urquhart@nshealth.ca