Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.


Our People

Committed teachers, clinicians and researchers

Our division features a close-knit team made up of three full-time dermatologists based at the QEII Health Sciences Centre, eleven community-based dermatologists and several dedicated staff members. Each one of these members plays an integral role in divisional activities.

We welcome our core residents, the residents from family medicine, internal medicine, pathology and plastic surgery and Dalhousie medical students as they rotate through the division—and we consider them all important members of our team.