Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X
 

Cross‑Appointed Faculty

Name Email Position
Dr. Sean Barrett
Psychology
sean.barrett@dal.ca Assistant Professor
Dr. Christine Chambers
Pediatrics and Psychology
christine.chambers@dal.ca Associate Professor
Dr. Angela Cooper
Family Medicine
Angela.cooper@nshealth.ca Assistant Professor
Dr. Penny Corkum
Psychology
penny.corkum@dal.ca  Professor
Dr. Shannon Johnson
Psychology
  Assistant Professor
Mr. Archie Kaiser
Law
archie.kaiser@dal.ca Assistant Professor
Dr. John LeBlanc
Pediatrics
john.leblanc@dal.ca Associate Professor
Dr. Mary Lynch
Anesthesia
mary.lynch@dal.ca Professor
Dr. Patrick McGrath
Psychology
patrick.mcgrath@dal.ca Professor
Dr. Andrea Murphy
Pharmacy
andrea.murphy@dal.ca Associate Professor
Dr. Aaron Newman
Psychology
aaron.newman@dal.ca Associate Professor
Dr. Alissa Pencer
Psychology
alissa.pencer@dal.ca Associate Professor
Dr. Harold Robertson
Pharmacology
harold.robertson@dal.ca Professor Emeritus
Dr. Natalie Rosen
Psychology
nrosen@dal.ca Assistant Professor
Dr. Kazue Semba
Anatomy & Neurobiology
  Professor
Dr. Simon Sherry
Psychology
  Assistant Professor
Dr. Michael Vallis
Psychology
tvallis@dal.ca Associate Professor
Dr. Ian Weaver
Psychology
ian.weaver@dal.ca Assistant Professor