Staff

The administrative team is dedicated to the mission and vision of the department by providing excellence in operational support through professional conduct, effective collaboration and the demonstration of initiative.

Administration

Name Email Position
Janet Bardon janet.bardon@nshealth.ca Physician Resource Manager
Ariann Greenidge
ariann.greenidge@nshealth.ca Administrative Assistant to Department Head
Linda Ford linda.ford@nshealth.ca Administrative Assistant
Sandra Millar sandra.millar@nshealth.ca Finance Assistant
Vacant
  Communications Coordinator
Neha Singh neha.singh@nshealth.ca Human Resource Coordinator
Carolyn Sisley carolyn.sisley@nshealth.ca Chief Operating Officer
Baoya Song baoya.song@nshealth.ca IT Support and Database Coordinator

Education and Research

Name Email Position
Anila Balakrishnan   Research Coordinator
Jennifer Brown jen.brown@nshealth.ca Postgraduate Education Coordinator
Mandy Esliger mandy.esliger@nshealth.ca Evaluation & Curriculum Specialist
Kelly Hancock kelly.hancock@nshealth.ca Undergraduate Coordinator
Tracy Fraser MacIsaac tracy.fraser@nshealth.ca Education Coordinator

Division of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Name Email Position
Vacant
  Education and Research Coordinator
Jennifer Cunningham jennifer.cunningham@iwk.nshealth.ca Administrative Assistant
Melissa Davis
melissa.davis@iwk.nshealth.ca
Administrative Assistant
Krystal Bergman
krystal.bergman@iwk.nshealth.ca Administrative Assistant  
Debi Follett debi.follett@iwk.nshealth.ca Administrative Assistant
Michelle LeBlanc michelle.leblanc@iwk.nshealth.ca Administrative Manager
Joan Sweet joan.sweet@iwk.nshealth.ca Receptionist
Robin Stinson robin.stinson@iwk.nshealth.ca Administrative Assistant