Staff

The administrative team is dedicated to the mission and vision of the Department by providing excellence in operational support through professional conduct, effective collaboration and the demonstration of initiative.

Administration

Name Email Position
Janet Bardon janet.bardon@nshealth.ca Physician Resource Manager
Linda Ford linda.ford@nshealth.ca Administrative Assistant
Sandra Millar sandra.millar@nshealth.ca Finance Assistant
Kate Porter
katherine.porter@nshealth.ca Executive Assistant to Department Head
Kate Rogers kate.rogers@nshealth.ca Communications Coordinator
Carolyn Sisley carolyn.sisley@nshealth.ca Director of Finance and Administration

Education and Research

Name Email Position
Hillary Yuill Hillary.Yuill@nshealth.ca Research Coordinator
Jennifer Brown jen.brown@nshealth.ca Postgraduate Education Coordinator
Mandy Esliger mandy.esliger@nshealth.ca Evaluation Specialist  
Kelly Hancock kelly.hancock@nshealth.ca Undergraduate Coordinator
Tracy Fraser MacIsaac tracy.fraser@nshealth.ca Education Coordinator

Division of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Name Email Position
Megan Bellefontaine
megan.bellefontaine@iwk.nshealth.ca Education and Research Coordinator
Jennifer Cunningham jennifer.cunningham@iwk.nshealth.ca Administrative Assistant
Patricia Evans patricia.evans@iwk.nshealth.ca Administrative Assistant  
Debi Follett debi.follett@iwk.nshealth.ca Administrative Assistant
Vacant   Administrative Assistant
Michelle LeBlanc michelle.leblanc@iwk.nshealth.ca Administrative Manager
Amanda Higgins
amanda.higgins@iwk.nshealth.ca Administrative Assistant to Sun Life Financial Chair in Adolescent Mental Health
Joan Sweet joan.sweet@iwk.nshealth.ca Receptionist
Robin Stinson robin.stinson@iwk.nshealth.ca Administrative Assistant