Staff

The administrative team is dedicated to the mission and vision of the department by providing excellence in operational support through professional conduct, effective collaboration and the demonstration of initiative.

Administration

Name Email Position
Vacant   Chief Operating Officer
Neha Singh neha.singh@nshealth.ca Acting Physician Resource Manager
Jennifer Brown jen.brown@nshealth.ca Operations Manager
Ariann Greenidge
ariann.greenidge@nshealth.ca Administrative Assistant to Department Head
Linda Ford linda.ford@nshealth.ca Administrative Assistant
Sandra Millar sandra.millar@nshealth.ca Finance Assistant
Penney Miller penney.miller@nshealth.ca Communications Coordinator
Vacant   Human Resource Coordinator

Education and Research

Name Email Position
Anila Balakrishnan Psych.Research@dal.ca Research Coordinator
Petra Corkum Psych.Postgrad@dal.ca Postgraduate Education Coordinator
Jennifer Brown Psych.Education@dal.ca Acting Education Coordinator
Mandy Esliger mandy.esliger@nshealth.ca Evaluation & Curriculum Specialist
Parisa Abdi Sabouhi Psych.Undergrad@dal.ca Undergraduate Coordinator

Division of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Name Email Position
Michelle LeBlanc michelle.leblanc@iwk.nshealth.ca Administrative Manager
Jennifer Cunningham jennifer.cunningham@iwk.nshealth.ca Administrative Assistant
Melissa Davis
melissa.davis@iwk.nshealth.ca
Administrative Assistant
Debi Follett debi.follett@iwk.nshealth.ca Administrative Assistant
Adrienne McCarthy adrienne.mccarthy@iwk.nshealth.ca Education and Research Coordinator
Joan Sweet joan.sweet@iwk.nshealth.ca Receptionist/Booking and Registration Clerk
Robin Stinson robin.stinson@iwk.nshealth.ca Administrative Assistant
Megan Lee Megan.Lee@iwk.nshealth.ca Booking and Registration Clerk/Receptionist