The administrative team is dedicated to the mission and vision of the department by providing excellence in operational support through professional conduct, effective collaboration and the demonstration of initiative.


Name Email Position
Huanhong Xie Chief Operating Officer
Neha Singh Acting Physician Resource Manager
Jennifer Brown Operations Manager
Bharti Chauhan Acting Administrative Assistant to Department Head
Linda Ford Administrative Assistant
Sandra Millar Finance Assistant
Penney Miller Communications Coordinator
Rajkumar Kanniappan Acting Human Resource Coordinator

Education and Research

Name Email Position
Anila Balakrishnan Research Coordinator
Petra Corkum Postgraduate Education Coordinator
Jana Tamm Education Coordinator
Mandy Esliger Evaluation & Curriculum Specialist
Parisa Abdi Sabouhi Undergraduate Coordinator

Division of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Name Email Position
Vacant   Administrative Manager
Jennifer Cunningham Administrative Assistant
Melissa Davis
Administrative Assistant
Debi Follett Administrative Assistant
Adrienne McCarthy Education and Research Coordinator
Joan Sweet Receptionist/Booking and Registration Clerk
Robin Stinson Administrative Assistant
Megan Lee Booking and Registration Clerk/Receptionist