Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.


Residents and Fellows

Dr. Joshua Smalley, Chief Resident

Dr. Alexandra Manning, Associate Chief Resident

The residents and fellows enrolled in the Dalhousie Psychiatry Postgraduate Program for the academic year 2015/16 are as follows:

Class of 2018 PGY-5
Emms, Mandy
Fancy, Sarah
Kirkpatrick, Lesley
MacKay, Ian
Ojiegbe, Jennifer
Robichaud, Celia
Singh, Kathleen

Class of 2019 PGY-4
Alwatban, Omar
Boyd, Jillian
Green, Joshua
James, Vhari
Murray, Kerry Ann
Nunes, Abraham
Paradis, Justin
Smalley, Joshua George
Yashchuk, Olga

Class of 2020 PGY-3
Downing, Laura
Hassanali, Nadia
Havenga, Matthew
Lahti, Melissa
Manning, Alexandra
Radchuck, Katherine
Zhou, Crystal

Class of 2021 PGY-2
Boudreau, Christelle
Ferracuti, Madaline
MacMullin, Gregory
McClelland, Christine
Pianosi, Anthony
Rizzardo, Tyson
Soroka, Chelcie
Stevenson, Graham

Class of 2022 PGY-1
Chan, Lauren
Cottreau, Jill
Fraser, Emily
Gough, Amy
Greer, Holly
LeBlanc, Marissa
States, Cinera
Wang, Angela

Fellow(s) PGY-6
Belanger, Gaelle
Bhangoo, Daljit

(Members of the department can find email addresses through the One45 WebEval Contact List)