Executive


Administration

Name Email Position
Dr. Vincent Agyapong
headpsyc@dal.ca Head and Clinical Chief
Dr. Lara Hazelton lara.hazelton@nshealth.ca
Deputy Head 
David Potter david.potter@nshealth.ca Chief Operating Officer

Education

Name Email Position
Dr. Lara Hazelton lara.hazelton@nshealth.ca Director of Education

Section of Community Psychiatry

Name Email Position
Dr. Abraham Rudnick abraham.rudnick@nshealth.ca Head, Section of Community Psychiatry

Section of Acute, Consultation & Emergency Psychiatry

Name Email Position
Dr. Sanjana Sridharan sanjana.sridharan2@nshealth.ca Head, Section of Acute, Consultation & Emergency Psychiatry

Division of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Name Email Position
Dr. Alexa Bagnell alexa.bagnell@iwk.nshealth.ca Division Head, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Dr. Sabina Abidi
sabina.abidi@iwk.nshealth.ca Associate Head, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Research

Name Email Position
Dr. Phil Tibbo phil.tibbo@nshealth.ca Director of Research

Section of Forensic Psychiatry

Name Email Position
Dr. Risk Kronfli risk.kronfli@nshealth.ca Head, Section of Forensic Psychiatry

Section of Geriatric Psychiatry

Name Email Position
Dr. Mark Bosma mark.bosma@nshealth.ca Head, Section of Geriatric Psychiatry

Dalhousie Medicine NB

Name Email Position
Dr. Satyendra Satyanarayana satyendra.satyanarayana@gnb.ca
 
Department
Head and
Clinical
Chief,
Dalhousie
Medicine NB

Mental Health and Addictions

Name
Email Position
Maureen Brennan maureen.brennan@iwk.nshealth.ca Director, IWK Mental Health and Addictions Program