Executive

Administration

Name Email Position
Dr. Michael Teehan headpsyc@dal.ca Head and Clinical Chief
Dr. Scott Theriault scott.theriault@nshealth.ca Deputy Head, and Clinical Director, NSHA Department of Psychiatry
Ms. Carolyn Sisley carolyn.sisley@nshealth.ca Director of Finance and Administration

Education

Name Email Position
Dr. Margaret Rajda margaret.rajda@nshealth.ca Director

Research

Name Email Position
Dr. Ben Rusak rusak@dal.ca Director

Division of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Name Email Position
Dr. Alexa Bagnell alexa.bagnell@iwk.nshealth.ca Division Head, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Dr. Sabina Abidi
sabina.abidi@iwk.nshealth.ca Associate Head, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Mental Health and Addictions

Name
Email Position
Rachel Boehm rachel.boehm@nshealth.ca Director, NSHA Mental Health and Addictions Program
Maureen Brennan maureen.brennan@iwk.nshealth.ca Director, IWK Mental Health and Addictions Program