Our Team

We are focused on you – the teaching physician. Meet our Faculty Development team members below and don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any ideas or suggestions on how we can better meet your needs!


Jane Harris
Program Coordinator
Tel: 902-494-1560
Email: facdev@dal.ca

Dr. Lara Hazelton
Director of Academic Faculty Development
Tel: 902-494-4331
Email: lara.hazelton@dal.ca

Susan Love
Faculty Development Manager
Tel: 902-494-2631
Email: susan.love@dal.ca


Angela Hogan
Faculty Development & Engagement Manager, DMNB
Tel: 506-636-6008
Email: angela.hogan@dal.ca

Dr. Lisa Searle
Director of Faculty Development DMNB
Email: lsearle@dal.ca