List of Current Honours Students

Honours students graduating in 2020-2021

Student Supervisor Degree
Adams, Lilly Rainey, J. K. BSc (2021)
Allen, Erica Waisman, D. M. BSc (2021)
Ferguson, Emma Slamovits, C. H. BSc (2021)
Hayden, Joshua Bearne, S. L. BSc (2021)
Jeon, Hyejin Top, D. (Pediatrics) BSc (2021)
Kapilan, Anjali Robertson, G. (Pharmacology) BSc (2020)
Kinal, Turner Karten, B. BSc (2021)
Lawton, Maggie Archibald, J. M. BSc (2020)
Phillips, Joel Kramer, J. M. BSc (2021)
Richardson, Klea Slamovits, C. H. BSc (2021)
Salem, Rodina Langelaan, D. N. BSc (2021)

All of the students whose names are included on this website have consented to the release of information where required by legislation.

Information obtained from this site may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This site is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.