Our Leadership Team

Department Head Dr. James Clarke
Phone: 902-473-5452
Email: sherry.wilson@Dal.ca
Associate Chief, Clinical Dr. Lori McDonald
Phone: 902-473-5452
Email: Lori.McDonald@nshealth.ca
Administrative Assistant Sherry Wilson
Phone: 902-473-5452
Email: sherry.wilson@dal.ca
Associate Head, Education
Dr. Daria Manos
Phone: 902-473-3520
Email: Daria.Manos@nshealth.ca
Associate Head, Research
Dr. Jennifer Payne
Phone: 902-473-2368
Email: jennifer.payne@dal.ca
Chief, IWK
Dr. Teresa Fortuna
Phone: 902-470-7144
Email: Teresa.Fortuna@iwk.nshealth.ca
Chief, Saint John Regional Hospital
Dr. Jordan Kavanaugh
Phone: 506-648-6000
Email: jkavanaugh@dal.ca
Radiology Program Director
Dr. Heather Curtis
Phone: 902-473-5453
Email: Heather.Curtis@dal.ca
Assistant Program Director
Dr. Peter Brown
Phone: 902-473-5452
Email: Melissa.MacLeod@dal.ca
Pediatric Radiology Residency Program Director
Dr. Kathleen O'Brien
Phone: 902-470-7463
Email: kathleen.obrien@iwk.nshealth.ca
Nuclear Medicine Program Director
Dr. E. Ashley Wiley
Phone: 902-473-5452
Email:Ashley.Wiley@nshealth.ca
Neuroradiology Program Director
Dr. David Volders
Phone: 902-473-2018
Email: david.volders@nshealth.ca
Fellowship Director
Dr. Gordon Boyd
Phone: 902-473-6150
Email: gboyd@dal.ca
UGME director
Dr. Adela Cora
Phone: 902-473-5452
Email: Adela.Cora@nshealth.ca