Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Our Executive

Department head Dr. David Barnes
Phone: 902-473-5452
Email: d.c.barnes@dal.ca
Administrative assistant Sherry Wilson
Phone: 902-473-5452
Email: sherry.wilson@dal.ca
Associate head
Dr. James Clarke
Phone: 902-473-1912
Email: jrclarke@Dal.ca
IWK chief
Dr. Naeem Khan
Phone: 902-470-7821
Email: khanmn@dal.ca
Research director
Dr. Matthias Schmidt
Phone: 902-473-5332
Email: mhschmidt@dal.ca
Fellowship director
Dr. Gordon Boyd
Phone: 902-473-6150
Email: gboyd@dal.ca
Radiology program director
Dr. Peter Brown
Phone: 902-473-5470
Email: pete.brown@dal.ca
Nuclear medicine program director
Dr. James Clarke
Phone: 902-473-7943
Email: james.clarke@cdha.nshealth.ca
Neuroradiology program director
Dr. Matthias Schmidt
Phone: 902-473-5332
Email: mschmid@dal.ca
UGME director
Dr. Heather Curtis
Phone: 902-470-8888
Email: heather.curtis@cdha.nshealth.ca