Our Executive

Department head Dr. James Clarke
Phone: 902-473-5452
Email: sherry.wilson@Dal.ca
Administrative Assistant Sherry Wilson
Phone: 902-473-5452
Email: sherry.wilson@dal.ca
Associate Head, Education
Dr. Daria Manos
Phone: 902-473-3520
Email: Daria.Manos@nshealth.ca
IWK chief
Dr. Naeem Khan
Phone: 902-470-7821
Email: khanmn@dal.ca
Research Director
Dr. Jennifer Payne
Phone: 902-473-5332
Email: jennifer.payne@dal.ca
Fellowship Director
Dr. Gordon Boyd
Phone: 902-473-6150
Email: gboyd@dal.ca
Nuclear Medicine Program Director
Dr. E. Ashley Wiley
Phone: 902-473-7943
Email:Ashley.Wiley@nshealth.ca
Neuroradiology Program Director
Dr. Matthias Schmidt
Phone: 902-473-5332
Email: mschmid@dal.ca
UGME director
Dr. Heather Curtis
Phone: 902-470-8888
Email: heather.curtis@nshealth.ca