Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Our Section Heads

Abdominal
Dr. Andreu Costa
Phone: 902-473-5452
Email: andreu.costa@nshealth.ca
Breast
Dr. Siân Iles
Phone: 902-473-5452
Email: iles@dal.ca
Cardiac
Dr. Robert Miller
Phone: 902-473-6529
Email: r.m.miller@dal.ca
Interventional
Dr. Robert Berry
Phone: 902-473-6325
Email: rberry@dal.ca
Neuroradiology Dr. Robert Vandorpe
Phone: 902-473-5508
Email: R.Vandorpe@dal.cca
Musculoskeletal
Dr. Michael Mitchell
Phone: 902-473-5470
Email: mmitchel@dal.ca
Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Andrew Ross
Phone: 902-473-7943
Fax: 902-425-0859
Email: a.ross@dal.ca
Pediatrics
Dr. Naeem Khan
Phone: 902-470-7821
Fax: 902-470-7463
Email: Naeem.Khan@iwk.nshealth.ca
 
Thoracic
Dr. Daria Manos
Phone: 902-473-3520
Fax: 902-473-2018
Email:
daria.manos@nshealth.ca
Women's Imaging
Dr. Deborah Thompson
Phone: 902-470-8062
Fax: 902-470-7463
Email: dlthomps@dal.ca