Our Section Heads

Abdominal
Dr. Andreu Costa
Phone: 902-473-5452
Email: andreu.costa@nshealth.ca
Breast
Dr. Siân Iles
Phone: 902-473-5452
Email: iles@dal.ca
Cardiac
Dr. James Fraser
Phone: 902-473-5452
Email: jdfraser@dal.ca
Interventional
Dr. Christopher Lightfoot
Phone: 902-473-5452
Email: Christopher.Lightfoot@dal.ca
Neuroradiology Dr. Robert Vandorpe
Phone: 902-473-5508
Email: R.Vandorpe@dal.cca
Musculoskeletal
Dr. Gordon Boyd
Phone: 902-473-7943
Email: gboyd@dal.ca
Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Steve Burrell
Phone: 902-473-5452
Fax: 902-425-0859
Email: sburrell@dal.ca
Pediatrics
Dr. Douglas Sinclair
Phone: 902-470-7144
Fax: 902-470-7463
Email: Douglas.Sinclair@iwk.nshealth.ca
 
Thoracic
Dr. Daria Manos
Phone: 902-473-3520
Fax: 902-473-2018
Email:
daria.manos@nshealth.ca