Our Section Heads

Abdominal Imaging
Dr. Sharon Clarke
Phone: 902-473-5452
Email: sharon.clarke@dal.ca
Breast Imaging
Dr. Sian Iles
Phone: 902-473-5452
Email: sian.iles@nshealth.ca
Cardiac Imaging
Dr. Bruce Precious
Phone: 902-473-5452
Email: bpreciou@dal.ca
Interventional Radiology
Dr. Christopher Lightfoot
Phone: 902-473-4985
Email: Christopher.Lightfoot@dal.ca
Neuroradiology Dr. Matthias Schmidt
Phone: 902-473-5452
Email: mhschmid@dal.ca
Musculoskeletal Imaging
Dr. Gordon Boyd
Phone: 902-473-7943
Email: gboyd@dal.ca
Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Steve Burrell
Phone: 902-473-5452
Fax: 902-425-0859
Email: sburrell@dal.ca
Pediatric Radiology
Dr. Teresa Fortuna
Phone: 902-470-7144
Fax: 902-470-7463
Email: Teresa.Fortuna@iwk.nshealth.ca
Thoracic Imaging
Dr. Daria Manos
Phone: 902-473-3520
Fax: 902-473-2018
Email: daria.manos@nshealth.ca